How romantic is your husband in general

Re: How romantic is your husband in general

may be chipko with you.

Now she will call her husband and fight with him why he doesnt surprise her with choclate and flowers al the time :hoonh:

you’re so lucky…:hinna:

jelly

He takes me out for long drives and we get chai and ice cream and samoosa too. And plans romantic dinners out of the blue too. swoons some more

Does he have a brother? :wub:

I am her husband’s bro. :@:

Yo CM, you gotta brother???

You had me at samoosa…hai rabba… :wub:

Waaqi, qismat walay ho tum Slims…

KC baji. app nay kadhai abhi khilai nahi hai na. app kay shohar bhi ramantic shamantic hojain gain.

haey Rabba :wub:

LOL!!!

Whenever we go out, we get lots of pics clicked to upload on facebook :k337:… aawww how romantic my hus-na-band is :blush:

:d6c:

now get ready… for you have insulted …

I am confused by the question, OP. I don’t understand why he’d want to be romantic with you at all. :konfused:

First Define Romance :chai:

:snooty:

My husband tries and thats what counts for me. When we first got married (a year ago) he would bring home chocolate every Friday after work. Now not as often, but if he knows I want something, he will surprise me with it. Like once I really wanted chocolate cupcakes, and he went to a bakery here and brought home a dozen, then we would share 1 or 2 every night after dinner.

For Valentines (which he never even bothered to wish me before we got married), he asked my friend to take me out (so it was a surprise for me) and when I came home, he had set up dinner for me - he knew I was craving chinese food for so long so he got that - and he set up candles and flowers around the apartment, dimmed the lights, he bought new napkins and table linens. It was really nice.

Some nights when we are bored sitting at home (we live in a pretty dead city - so there isnt a lot to do), he will take me to Baskin Robbins (ice cream shop) and get me ice cream, cause he knows I love ice cream. Or if he is really tired, then we will go together to the grocery store downstairs and he will let me pick out ice cream, or cupcakes or brownies....whatever I feel like that day.

If we are sitting at home watching tv, he will hold my hand while we watch tv. We make a point of going on a date once a month. But because there is nothing really to do in this city, we usually just go see a movie, and he will usually let me pick the movie.

Now that Im writing this, I see he does a lot of romantic things for me!

I made Karhai Gosht in the afternoon for lunch, and tried to serve it again at dinner (but in a different plate) and he wouldn’t eat it…he’s sooo unromantic…won’t even touch my hand as I’m spooning the food into his mouth…no PDA allowed… :teary1:

Kadhai is made of solid cast iron. Wo khila di to shohar ko pechish ho jaa'ye gee.

Can I say pechish on GS?

hmmm, i guess my hubby was like this when we used to live alone for the 1st yr of marriage...now we live with inlaws...and hes sooooooooooo different....very formal with me and will find it odd if i for eg sat on the sofa next to him....where theres plenty of space elsewhere.....