How 'real' is GS to you?

Re: How ‘real’ is GS to you?

^^I doubt there are any guppans in Darfur, CM… you will probably be meeting guppies from GS :hehe:

Re: How 'real' is GS to you?

That is my Jesse Jane. You see err...him...no...her....no...it?

And this request from a guy that uses men in drag for his avatar.........creepy doesn't even begin to describe it.

You get me pictures and I will buy you collector editions of whatever games you want.

How is that for a deal? :stuck_out_tongue:

CM ..... please cease and decist your negotiations of such sleezy business transactions before I have to take a cut from your profits.

I have an image to live up to missy. Whats better than a preexisting image that I have to actually work to be worthy of? :D

Hey your portion is already set aside. I gotta have a Godfather to keep me safe on GS :D

Thank you but I earn enough to buy them (the collector’s editions) myself :snooty:

CM surrounded by too many men wherever he is now is making him go googoogoo :no:

Hey I have been accused of being creepy and so much more. I gotta live up to that reputation right? Of what use is a reputation that is not even true? :D

Chal acha hai, otherwise surrounded by too many women you would have gone soft :no:

Oh GOD I HOPE NOT!!!

^:omg:
Now we know what CM’s nightmare is

Aap ki bohat zyada hee hansi nahi nikal rahi?

What is happeneing to my thread :no:

thank God you put it in this way. At least, there are "real" people who believes in reality rather than the MATRIX