How often do you...

Re: How often do you...

You know what....that's really insightful!! Thanks.

I agree with you, I have friends that recently got married, and they keep telling me how its not the same feeling when we were engaged...he doesn't talk to me as much and this and that!
So you made a great point, and yes it is hard to keep talking to a min lol, but talking too much can in a sense give you unrealistic expectations, and your right its completely different in real life...

Re: How often do you…

So how are you getting over the shyness?? I need tips!!

I'll let you know when I get engaged again InshAllah soon :@:

OMG!! Sorry but…How in the world did… the signature..'**The Most Beautiful Woman On Earth is Aishwarya Rai" and “aish meri jaan”…NOT give away his **gender!!!

P.S. can’t blame you that much… lot of gay threads all over life 1 these days :smack:

i’m sorry… or shall I say good riddance from him?? :konfused:

:cb:…yeah…as they say…homo love is in the air :smiley:

actually i think it’s cuz of the avatar, not many males on gs put a female avatar unless it’s for a joke :vivo:
Now that I know, I thinks it’s pretty cool :@:

yes well that works both ways actually :@: was never meant to be :slight_smile:

shukriya

Never....I'm single, lol.

WTF :eek: blessed2006 is a guy?

On second thought this makes so much more sense.

Off topic.................but I'm also kind of shocked that blessed2006 is a guy

is she he???
or is he she??
i m :confused:

I speak to her for about an hour each morning as she wakes me up with her call or sends me a message and I call her back. Then during the day we may talk to each other again for about 15 minutes about twice during the rest of the day. Then we also send sms to each other sometimes a few times a day or foward poems or quotes to each other.

awwww…
congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz u r engaged :yahoo:
u ne party nahi dee :emmy:

LP: bachon ka iss thread main ana mana hai.

app cafe gup shup ko use karain.
abhi appki age itni nahi hai kay life 1 kay chakkar lagain…

Oh thanks :)

I am keeping a low profile so no party planned yet...but will send you an invite when I arrange one :)

im older than u think :snooty:

:bummer: sirf treat se bhi kaam cal jata :hinna:

Well I talked my fiancee a total of 1 time, after which we decided to go ahead with the engagement.

Wow, so FS...what made you decide to go ahead with it, after one conversation?

I think with time and also with varying the mode of communication the shyness will lessen. It's good to have some space as well.