Re: How often do Guppy men, living in the West .....
Eid, weddings and funerals I guess.
Re: How often do Guppy men, living in the West …
Styling at home and outside. :k:
What, nobody confident enough to stroll down the local mall or grocery store in desi duds ? ![]()
If I am feeling lazy, I do not mind going for gorcery in shilwar qameez. Weather dictates what I am wearing outside more than anything else.
My husband wears shalwar qameez on eid and some desi parties but that too after lots of begging and pleading.. He only had two pairs of shalwar qameez before we got married.
every morning i wake up, find and wrap my lungi like a boss.
buniyaan/undershirt etc are for weak men. i dont own any of that pansy stuff. ![]()
Why am I visualizing Apu from The Simpsons ![]()
i do…if i just have to run upto the corrner store to get milk or something but never ever to the mall because i live in a very town which is predominantly white but has a very DESI name ![]()
At home occasionally. I feel so comfortable in them. If I go over to cousins etc I sometimes wear them too..
Rarely. On Eid or other special occasions. I prefer going shirtless with a dhoti. White chicks dig it.
I usually try to avoid disclosing my global location for privacy concerns. :)
Don't worry your chappal will give it away one of these days. :)
Thanks, both. I have to make sure that my creditors don’t find me. ![]()
If by proxy you mean mercenary, then you should be careful, bhoot.
If you find me, I may just have to liquidate you.
Saj, are you referring to these hotties / beauties (eye-sores for some) ? You think they will give me away ? Gosh, d*rn !
What ? People don’t look at you funny ? You guys are brave. :k:
KKF, what is the name of your town, Let me guess - Lahore, Delhi ?
What ? People don't look at you funny ?
KKF, what is the name of your town, Let me guess - Lahore, Delhi ?
Canada meN ek gore nawaaboN [white nawaabs] kaa bhii shahr hai! now, guess! :)
Lucknow. ![]()
What a coincidence !
Nawaab tabiyat waalay Hidustaani ko Kanaada main bhi Lucknow mil gaya. ![]()
hehehe…ya’nii:
aasmaan se Tapkaa aur khajoor meN aTkaa…still dangling way up in the air! ![]()
Buniyaan / undershirt are a must for those who sweat like real men. Emphasis on real, Queer.
Hahahahaha. Queer / Apu.
If others (not you) think like you are built like a stud, then more power to you. ![]()
I dare you to go to Eid in a shirtless dhoti. Let us know what happens. ![]()
hehehe...ya'nii:
aasmaan se Tapkaa aur khajoor meN aTkaa...still dangling way up in the air! :D
So, is it or is it not ?
of course it is...India kaa Lucknow "kaale NawaaboN" kaa shahr hai jab k Canada kaa Lucknow "Gore NawaaboN" kaa shahr kahlaataa hai :)