Re: How much water do you drink?
sugar crash ![]()
that’s not good.
jee inshallah
start praying for me mister ![]()
ahh that’s why. its the glass size…not your bladder ![]()
sugar crash ![]()
that’s not good.
jee inshallah
start praying for me mister ![]()
ahh that’s why. its the glass size…not your bladder ![]()
are these like diapers for adults or something?
check this hydration calculator
for me it recommends that i drink 120 oz or 3.6 L of water daily, ive never drank much watter in a week ![]()
Hey 5abi, man…I’m gonna have to ask you to stop talking about my Aunty’s bladder and muscle contractions and whatnot…
Go ahead and warn me, 2 pts that i have arent enuff teehee ![]()
so conclusion is that size does matter?
It’s been over 24 hours since you recieved the warning points and you’re still not off my back about it. Cmon…take it like a MAN! ![]()
ofcourse ![]()
so conclusion is that size does matter?
duhhhhhhh :D
I am, tis why you are still alive and kicking ![]()
Bukhaar Bhai, MBBS: keep it PG-13 this may be general but we now get kids from cafe trolling here too ![]()
LOL HAHAHHAHAHA ![]()
alas…general is general no more :hinna:
Good to see guppies drinking good amount of water! I drink around 2-3 liters, trying to push that to 4 liters per day inshAllah!
Btw, 8 glasses per day is a myth, just try to drink a glass whenever possible and never feel thirsty and also look at the color of your pee, it should be like clear water. :) Just for those who are still young like me. BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE
very low water intake.. 250-700ml per day
i drink more juice than water
very low water intake.. 250-700ml per day i drink more juice than water
Juice as in boxed or natural juiced fruits?
That's the question, liters or gallons, whatever.
Not enough.
6-8 glasses a day ![]()
I drink just about 7-8 glasses a day :-)
i really dont no how people drink 7-8 glasses a day .. cause i hardly drink water which is bad i knw bas khane ke saath liya and then nothing ..
atleast 6-8 glasses of water everyday.