How much water do you drink?

That’s the question, liters or gallons, whatever.

Re: How much water do you drink?

:konfused:

around 1.5 litres to 2 litres per day.

6 glasses a day

2 tankii..Mashallah…chashme badh doorh:halo:

min. 2,5 liters

about 10 glasses a day....especially during the hot weather. I use the bathroom twice that much :D

umm like four of those 1/2 liter poland spring bottles a day

Maybe 3 or 4 glasses...

around 2-4 litres

Do you carry a Portapotty around?

aunty jee if you didn't use the washroom twice as much, then it would be a problem :D

ermm i don't know i never count. i know it's atleast 8 glasses. i'm not counting other liquids though.

ok then triple that amount lol

for each glass of water i drink…i have to use the bathroom 2-3 times… :bummer:

i have such a small bladder…thought I’d let you all know :smiley:

i drink PEPSI :snooty:

that isnt enough mister! :nono:

:hmmm: you knowwww…that isnt a bad idea!

sighs see…that is why you should take bio :smack: everyoneeeeeeee has a small bladder. you know what you should do, you should sweat more :smiley: that will get rid of the water :wink:

btw how big are your glasses?

i would LOVE to see your teeth and your gastrointestinal tract in 5 more years.

sigh..
drink coke instead :smack:

okay okay just kidding..neway..ewww..i’ve stopped drinking all those..gives you an energy boost..but after a while makes me tired..ya know..it isnt very good for you young lady

Maybe she has an overactive bladder :cb: and that muscle, forgot its name, is contracting abnormally.

cheeR phaaR karnay ka irada hai 5 saal mein ? :naraz:

u know what i mean missy :hoonh:

i doooooo sweat…enough…i workout religiously remember?

hmm i dunno it’s the tall glasses…bout 10 ounces?

dont laugh :naraz:

oneday you’ll have to buy your wife “depends” (disposable undergarmets) and we’ll see just how much you’ll be laughing then! :mad: