If you aint comfortable sharing it ,its fine.![]()
:nono:i havent earned anything till now.i am ghareeb:teary1:
If you aint comfortable sharing it ,its fine.![]()
:nono:i havent earned anything till now.i am ghareeb:teary1:
Re: How much was your very first pay?
My first pay was back in 1972 at a massive rate of £10/ week, after tax and insurance deductions I would pick up £7.50. Believe me in those days it was difficult to spend £7.50 per week. :)
.. Mine was 24.50 UK sterling for 9 hours of sheer grafting- I worked as Saturday staff in a Uniform shop for all the schools in my town:bummer:…
.. I ended up spending my summer vacations working there and so I seemed to thankfully get more!!!
£3.70 an hour- at the age of 16:blush: I used to get about £16 per week. Most of it was kept for when I started university and the rest went towards a school trip to Berlin.
heyy ddr !!!..thank God for the Minimum wage:champ:!!!;)**
$7.60 HIGH5!
my first pay was Rs.24000...it was in 2007 when i worked in a bank for sometime...my monthly salary was 12000 but for the first time they gave me salary after two months,that added upto 24000 :D
^ Ohhh sweets inshallah ab to khair se taraki kar gayee ho !!! Mashallah well done!!!![]()
My first pay and the job I am doing right now is 3765 dirhams a week.
awwwwwww thanks poppies:hugz:
1996.. $350 (CDN) i think...
My pay was US$ 60.00 + US$ 60.00 = US$ 120.00 b’coz i have to do two jobs to bear my education expensive
Now
earning enuf to pay my net bill
2002 Worked in Pakistan Embassy in Abu Dhabi for Computerizing the already submitted Passport DB.
What I got was, my school fees got waived which was I think 350 AED and along with some school benefits.
A whooping sum of PKR 750 a month, when I started my articleship in 2001 ![]()
if i m remebering correctly my first salary was .. abt £150 for one day after tax .... when i was working as a INTEL REPRESNTATIVE in JOHN LEWIS...
Aaho Ji! how was your experience working in Embassy? :D
it was 2004, i made $2192.31 every two weeks
$235.63