How much was this(Pakk_Vs Aus) match fixed for ???

After watching Pakistan slumping to a total of 152 I have simply given up. Their performance is a repeat of the world cup. Exactly the same thing happened in Sharjah, we lost the final to Srilanka.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

The stupid big xxx Inzamanananana cant run. But he is still regarded as a professional player. I think its about time he gives up himself. Just because Imran Khan has said hes the best player does not mean he should be in the team.He can hardly run now. Khabe kha kha ke Tid nikla hua hai us ka. Today he got one of his own players out again.

Not to forget half of the players have BEEN INVOLVED in match fixing. Players like Wasim, Inzi, and Saed should never be in the team. Sare ke Sare Jawarye aur Sharabi.

I think this match was fixed for a coulpe of million doillars

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk2.gif

Oh really Zein the deal took place under your supervision hey na
Typical Pakistani fan reaction some people just never learn. Stop this

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

To err is human to keep on doing so is essentially me

[This message has been edited by fantastic1 (edited June 23, 2001).]

o shut up n accept ur defeat like a man.
y do u all have to b baad losers?! have some sportsman spririt man.... did u hear any englishman cursing their team???! theyv been pathetic thruout.... we all know pakistan can b brilliant one day and simply pathetic the other. i agree it was a poor show and i,m so so so disappointed... but i know its a great team... they r just toop temperamental... they dont have the temperament for bbbig matches,,, they cant handle the pressure games... and australia are simply brilliant anyway, no denying that..
chilllllll.

Hi Fantastic
I am a true n passionate cricket suppoter of Pakistan. After watching the performance of our team I think we cannot sit and clap like monkeys. So far the match fixing accusations are concerned, the deal this time did not happen under my supervision but all the other deals were cleverly put up by Wasims brother who is the biggest Jawaria in Lahore.U can ask anyone.Have u read the report where all these players were accused and had to pay big fines!!. How does it feel to see all these jawaryees still in the team. They should all be punished like Hans. Cronje.
And Yes I AM A PROUD TYPICAL PAKISTANI!!!
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD _ ZAWARYEE MURDABAD

Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
o shut up n accept ur defeat like a man.
y do u all have to b baad losers?! have some sportsman spririt man.... did u hear any englishman cursing their team???! theyv been pathetic thruout.... we all know pakistan can b brilliant one day and simply pathetic the other. i agree it was a poor show and i,m so so so disappointed... but i know its a great team... they r just toop temperamental... they dont have the temperament for bbbig matches,,, they cant handle the pressure games... and australia are simply brilliant anyway, no denying that..
chilllllll.

Dear Kata ATOm Bomb
I know exactly what u mean. But the fact o fthe matter is that as soon as u mix match fixing up with sport u take away the spirit of this sport. And belive it or not Bro we still have Jawaryees n Sharabiis on the team.Just how does that feel. They have been accused and have had to pay fines!!!!!.
The reason why english fans act diffrently is cause the they dont have Jawaryees yet.

We lost to the best team in the world and should accept the defeat with grace. To say the match was fixed everytime we lose is to pander to our false ego that we are the best in the world and cannot lose. Why dont we accuse the Australian of fixing and losing the match in Nottingham against us?

Well played Australians, By losing the world cup final, the Sharjah final and now this tournament, it shows one thing quite clearly, we do not have the temprament to play big matches at the moment.

Yes Inzi got Youhanna out but he is still our best batsman.

Originally posted by ehsan:
**We lost to the best team in the world and should accept the defeat with grace. To say the match was fixed everytime we lose is to pander to our false ego that we are the best in the world and cannot lose. Why dont we accuse the Australian of fixing and losing the match in Nottingham against us?

Well played Australians, By losing the world cup final, the Sharjah final and now this tournament, it shows one thing quite clearly, we do not have the temprament to play big matches at the moment.

Yes Inzi got Youhanna out but he is still our best batsman.**

Oh yeah Just forgot to congratulate the Aussies., they really did play well against a team filled with Jawaryees. I personally think they should have refused to play agaisnt such a pathetic team. Cause despite the fact they win or loose, they have played againt jawaree n sharabis.
And God knows what will happen if we had four Inzis, This is how I would rate Inzi :
1. smelling Charga = Run out
2. 1 Charga = 50 runs
3. 3 Charga or above = 100 runs
4. No Charga = Clean bold
5. If wife not there = LBW

[This message has been edited by Zein (edited June 23, 2001).]

A.s.a
Kya haal Hain Zien bhai. I Agree with u about Pakistani team they realy Suckssssss. In logon ko Paise keh ilawa or koi chez nazar nahi atti Pakistan ki izzat ko mitti mehn milaane ko tulle hoye hain. Allah in per or hamare haal per rahm kare. Pata nahi in khabisoon ko kab sharam aeee ghi. Waise kahte hain na: Banda dhied honna chahiye izzat ani jani chez hai in ka kuch yeh haal hai,

Kaka g can u tell me why it is so that Pakistan plays well till it really counts n then they go n lose big time. Don't tell me that they get nervious n that stuff. We have seen Pakistani team n we know that they r the best n they can win if they really want. BUT THE PROBLEM IS THE DAMMM MATCH FIXING. Or can u c anyother reason if so plz let me know. Waise bhi kahthe hain Fikar na faka Aishh kar KAka.
Allah Hafiz n take care

*How much was this(Pakk_Vs Aus) match fixed for ??? *

This question would never have come up if the players who have been found guilty of fixing matches were not in the team.

Anyone who is in power in Pakistan whether it is prime minister or captain of a cricket team...they have abused, misused, disrespected, corrupted, and shown insincerity towards their receptive jobs and betrayed the nation. I don't care if this match was fixed or not...I am ashamed and humiliated by our performance. A team which scores close to three hundred against the same bowling attack and conditions collapses like a mohallay ki team is mind boggling. On the other hand the professionalism in Australian players is commendable. They are the true world champions and they got the much deserved victory.

Ciao,
BoSS

Grow up Zein. Its so typical for sore Pakistani losers to blame match fixing every time we get beat. Can't you accept that all teams lose from time to time and that we happened to be the losing team today? If Pakistan had fixed this match would Inzy have disputed his LBW decision so vehmently and would Wasim have bowled with an economy rate just over 2? Just two minor points to consider.

Hi Hello and Boss
I think we have finally started to hit the root of the problem now. I totally agree with both of you. We have a team filled with jawaris n sharabis and they in the past have and still missuse power whenever they get the opportunuity. Earlier by winning the match againt aussies they were infact signalling to the bookies. The signal was spot on. " WE CAN SCORE BIG AGAINST the ASSIES".
And then they put on a miserable slumpy performance just in the next match.

JUST HOW DOES IT FEEL THAT WE HAVE SOME RENOWNED WORLD CLASS JAWRAIS AND SHARABIS ON THE TEAM ?????UNLIKE SALIM MALIK THEY R STILL EATING THE REAST OF THE TEAM AWAY !!!

You guys are all pathetic supporters - if Pakistan had won today you'd have been celebrating along with the rest of us, but the second they lose you start name-calling and accusing them of fixing matches.

It doesn't work in Pakistan's favour to suspend everyone involved in the match fixing scandal. Consider teams like Australia and England who continue to play scarred players such as Stewart and Warne. All countries have players involved and why should we suffer by suspending our best players when other countries have not?

Grow up lads, accept defeat and just appreciate we can't win all the time. Perhaps you shouldn't watch sports matches if defeat is such a difficult concept for you to grasp.

Chokers... nothing else!

evryone knows how unpredictable Pakistani team can be! but why does the worse has to happen on the finals, i would’ve prefared it that we lost on tuesday n won today! but…

ok it was just another final against ustralia, another poor performance by Pakistanies, another trophy won by australians n lost by Pakistanies, at the same place as last time, Pakistanies dissapointed once again but
the team made 20 more runs instead of 132, it was 152!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Boss: Which player found guilty is still playing in the Pakistan team? The reality is non of them wewre found guilty yet were punished. And one is innocent until proved guilty.

How many of U were praising Inzimam For his performance at Old Trafford?

Yes i can give another reason for how long this Australian team is playing together under one captain? and for How long our team is playing under one captain? How many of our players have recieved proper training and have been groomed like the Australians?

One more thing Zein no one is asking u to sit back and clap like monkeys unless u feel like one

Bhai Fantastic ji, there were so many things I had clearly spotted out.But u seem to be interested in the monkey philosophy business. I wonder why?.,BTW it simply proves why the team is still there with Jawaris and sharabis. Its cause there are lots of monkeys that sit back and clap for a team that has got players like Wasim, Saeed, and Inzi., ALL part of the big gambling business.
Lets talk about what really what the problem is. I dont have time to talk about monkeys with u.If u r interested just go to www.monkey.com and may allah help u. It seems to me that either u dont know or u r denying it. The facts are

1. In 1996 15th of May the PCBs Judicial inquiry report came out. The inquiry report, released by PCB Chairman Tauqir Zia, called for life bans on Salim Malik and Ataur Rehman and fines on several other Pakistani cricketers. Those fined were former captain Wasim Akram, Mushtaq Ahmed, Waqar Younis, Saeed Anwar, Inzamam-ul-Haq and Akram Raza. MR FANTASTIC MIND U, these are facts not a story . Not just this the report also suggested assests of various players be probed. On contrary Jadeja, Choan and Azarudin has been kicked out of the team not just fined.
  2. I mean look at the Bangladesh match. That match was 200 % fixed.

Conclusion :
The bottom line is what Boss bhai just said really. These alleged players have misused power once they had it and still do. How on earth can we accept there presence in the team. They are Jawaris and Sharabis. I have seen some the players drinking with my own eyes. The fact of the matter is that these players are like a “Nasuur” and have caused irreversable damage to our pride.
And lastly MR Fantasic Bhai if we did not have these players and had lost, I would have accepted defeat, because it would have resulted out of a game and not a gamble.

i think it was fixed for dou chapatis and a glass of falodaaa, for the whole team…but inzi ate all of it, tsk tsk tsk..

“There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true”
Anonymous

hehehehe - don’t forget the aloo paratha’s as well

they can never beat the good teams..i dont know why we have hopes..we just shouldnt..aussies must be so lucky to have a team like that..kaash hum bhi hotay..i told my friends that paki will loose this one..just like the world cup..i am so good sometimes