How MQM Collects Bhatta!

err obviosuly MQM since that was the center of discussion there, rest was an example to show that it would be incorrect to let wrongs committed by any group slide by, whats wrong is wrong. period.

and please dont throw this in my direction. I am not a fan of either of those two ass clowns either, but thats not what this thread is about.

This is the toughest question to ask, bias tends to blind people.

:) sorry I didn't mean to throw at you.
Its good to be neutral, which gives you better judgement.

After reading your posts (RebelX and Robert) it looks like same person with different nicks, with same date of birth (Dec31, 2007:)) addressing and praising each other at the same time one is against MQM and the other is top notch supporter. Hey I may be wrong:D

Re: How MQM Collects Bhatta!

There is only one party in Pakistan that collects Bhatta, and thats MQM. That much is certain. Pir Altaf claims he is a 'midddul claaaas' person. Now someone explain to me where the money for his brand new suits and his lavish life in London comes from? Dont tell me Farooq Sattar does 'chakki peesing' for his laaard Altaf in Karachi.

yeah yeah..mullah mullah mullah..people like u,zardari,mullah fazal ullah r the problems..ur people understanding of situation is horrible..god helps pak..there r many good scholars and mullahs..each and every one is not bad..
and wht abt *s secular *s?..selling their mothers for dollars or using rape artists like mukhtaran mai to get funds..huh our upper class american supported,quilified and zameer frosh people r the biggest problem..not just of pak.but of whole muslim ummah

LOL. Even if I agree, I am sure RebelX will not.

please don't use this kind of language, specially with this tasbeeh in your hand.
I don't understand why first thing that comes to mulla's mind is selling mother.

abe oh tasbeeh kahan say aagaiye?..i m just another "normal" guy on the street as u dont consider religious people to be "normal"..
well we sell our mothers,sister,brothers,father and our imaan for dollars..thts y american control us..
again how much u know abt taliban or mullah or madressahs?..how much u kno abt paki politics..come out of ur room of ac and smell the coffee..

no doubt religious elements r involved in mischief in northern areas..but not all..its actually ****ing afghanis,cia,raw and mossad who r causing problem...and yeah i know alot abt nwfp culture from swat to skardu as i have been there many times as i m a lover of trekking and mountaineering..

The only difference between Taliban and MQM is that Taliban grow beards and fit a stereotype, whereas MQM folks like to carry out their "operations" while pretending to be liberal citizens.

I can't blame MQM though...someone's gotta pay for the Don to live a lavish lifestyle in Britain.

errr qibla sherlocl holmes...before I even address the ridiculousness of that argument, show me where I am praising Robert in this thread? shabaash..jaldi say. fata fat..
issi liye kehtay hain tun ho kar postein na marra karro.

Assalam o Alaikum

Target of 10 Crores?

Daily Ummat is Completely Anti-MQM newspaper and leaves no chance to do propaganda against them.

Dear fellow Pakistanies,

Please think a little, if MQM is really such Big Time Worst Gunda Organisation who has steadily LOOTED the People of Karachi day and night ....... then Tell us how it comes that Still today MQM wins Elections with such HUGE Differences like 1 Lakh 50 thousands Votes?

Belive me People, the citizens of Karachi are not Fools as to give Votes to that Organisation who is looting them day and night.
(What to talk about votes, these Pakistani Citizens of Karachi are so much Loyal to MQM that upon one Call of MQM there is a procession of 20+ Lakh People. How is it Possible?

So fact is People of Karachi don't consider it "Bhatta" but for them it is "Chanda" which they give voluntarily.

I give you a hint:

There is a Difference between "Bhatta" and "Chanda".

Just come out of Propaganda Stories about this "Chanda" (which has been given name of Bhatta by Media).

There may be individual Cases (may be many cases) of usage of Force (and that too in the Past). Off course there were many Evils in MQM as Situation in Karachi made them "ARMED" and in all such cases POWER is misused while there are Extremists in each and every Nation/party.

But as I stated somewhere else, MQM is a very Progressive and Organised Movement. It is constantly able to improve its short comings and bad things and to move towards right Direction. Just look:

1. MQM realised raising slogan of Mahajir is not a good one and only created hatred.

2. They changed their name to "Muttahida" [While ISI created MQM Haqiqi and behind name of Haqiqi ISI killed thousands of People in Karachi.... but no condemnation of ISI (or whatever Government agency was behind that) for creation of Haqiqi (and recruiting criminals like Afaaq and Aamir) and for all these killings]
    But people of Karachi are not fool and they were watching this bloodbath by ISI/Government.

3. Then MQM tried it's best to bring back Peace in Karachi by making good relations with Sindhis.
    The best move was to not to call them any more "Mahajirs" but "NEW Sindhis".

4. Also they wellcomed all Pushtoons (Only Legal Ones) in Karachi and tried to work together with ANP to bring Peace to Karachi.

...... and a long list which I will present next time.

////////////////////////////

ONLY 10 Crores?

Daily Ummat is doing Worst Kind of Propaganda.

10 Crores is NOTHING.

City Government got the Budget of several ARAB Rs. and even 1 % Corruption has been done than it is much much much bigger that 10 Crores (many Arab Rs).

In Punjab Nawaz and PPP did corruption of money that is perhaps 1000+ times more than 10 Crores.

A single crises of Sugar brings many ARAB Rs. in pocket of Industries Owners.

........ in brief, this amount of 10 Crores is such a big Joke by Daily Ummat upon which one should understand the situation in no time and should be able to see the Propaganda by Media against MQM.

thats bull****.Mqm is no longer in power in Karachi right now,..its ppp govt calling all the shots here ,,,all the police officers are theirs..its no longer possible for Mqm to engage in such activites.Khidmat Khalq is not the only one collecting 'chanda',theres jamate islami and a few others doing the same.Also this bhutta phenomenon was originally started by the ppp in the 80s and then mqm did it too later on in the 90s,but did'nt do it after that.

There are true stories in the same thread of MQM getting buttas, how can you deny them? Winning elections by MQM in Karachi is not a problem. Like last elections, it was rigged completely in women polling station where a fat ugly lady asking stamp the ballots by the same person and hey AK 47 makes the difference. kehtay hain jhoot kay paaon kahan.

MQM is still running that city Govt. Once Musharraf goes, hopefully this city govt system which makes it easy for them to govern Karachi like the pronvincial govt governs sindh will be done for. MQM has no power outside of Karachi, which is why they have this city govt concept on the chart.

oh bhai/behen, ullu kisi aur ko banana. We have few retail openings (friends/relatives) in Karachi and they are victims of this bhatta khori. ye raag kisi aur ke saamnay alapna.

As far as "popularity" is concerned, please check Youtube how the votes were casted. Even Mostar95 bhai here says that his/his-family votes were casted while they stayed home all day.

okay so if Nawaz Shari/Zardari are crooks and criminals then it allows MQM to do bhatta khori of whatever scale they want? shabash.

Kaaba kis munh se jaaogay Ghalib
Sharam tum ko magar nahin aati

The sad thing is that how these mqm wallahs justify this illegal activity. These are educted and most probably middle class. Shabash hay bhaio aap ko.

Zardari chor, NS chor hum nay maan lya. Magar tum bhi mano ke AH aor MQM barhay chor, qatil, rapist and batta khor hain.

bhaijan, am I still robert or can I be soemone else this time, how about zainabia, spock and ehtesab. :)