a rishta based a person’s: 1) dress sense 2) baldness (considering it’s a HE) 3) body odor 4) way he/she talks 4) way he/she eats 5) facial expressions 6) add your own.
Feel free to combine any or all elements above and discuss. Thanks.
a rishta based a person’s: 1) dress sense 2) baldness (considering it’s a HE) 3) body odor 4) way he/she talks 4) way he/she eats 5) facial expressions 6) add your own.
Feel free to combine any or all elements above and discuss. Thanks.
Body Odor…I have a sensitive nose ![]()
All of these can be cured, one way or the other. Haan agar shaadi karnay ka mood hi nahi, tau phir koi si cheez pakar karr mana karr dein.
^ Yeah I hear ya Faisal. I tend to do that alot
but I’m learning yaar. No one is pefect.
Excessive jealousy. It's something I dont wish to deal with. One of my ristha's once threatened to kill me if he saw me talking to another guy. Then he said he wouldnt mind going to jail for it. That was just too much.
Munni, that's understandable. You don't want to be with a psychopath. I don't think anybody does.
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
Munni, that's understandable. You don't want to be with a psychopath. I don't think anybody does.
The scary thing is that in the time I was getting to know him, he never let on that he thought this way. It only took one incident of me telling him about something, that he reacted with those words. I asked him if he was joking around, and he said no and that I shouldnt think he was. shudder
*Originally posted by Munni: *
Excessive jealousy. It's something I dont wish to deal with. One of my ristha's once threatened to kill me if he saw me talking to another guy. Then he said he wouldnt mind going to jail for it. That was just too much.
ROTFL! That's crazy.
I'd say no if the in-laws control their son and if the son's stupid enough to do whatever his parents ask for.
Munni - ![]()
You should thank God that he told you.
For me most important >> the way she talks. and then >> how her mother talks
It tells the whole story !
*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
I'd say no if the in-laws control their son and if the son's stupid enough to do whatever his parents ask for.
Me too.
This is a huge issue for me. I would say "no" without hesitation if the mother was in control.
The rest, bald head, bad dress sense, body odour .... heck, I've liked guys with all of these "problems" before ... one of them had two of these issues (balding and bad dress sense). I put it aside cause overall, he was a good person. I've even liked someone with body odour. It wasn't bad, but it was tolerable and I gave him a chance.
Re: How many of you would reject…
Any person who has been in a relationship before cannot reject a rishta based on these reasons alone…at least I don’t think so!
Re: Re: How many of you would reject...
*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
Any person who has been in a relationship before cannot reject a rishta based on these reasons alone....at least I don't think so!
Why wouldn't you? The guy is probably looking for a hoor-pari, while he himself is a langoor.
MehnazQ, not only that, but I'd be skeptical if I'm told/hinted that the in-laws would be stuck to me for life. If they're nice I'd ask'em to come live with us, otherwise forget it.
I would reject cuz of the wau some one talks/eats .
I hate it when people talk in a rude manner or eat in a not proper way.
dressing manner is also pretty important, and also, she shouldnt be bald :halo:
some baldness i m k with
ditto! it wouldn't take me even half a second to reject such a guy. Mommy's boys are a big no no.
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
ditto! it wouldn't take me even half a second to reject such a guy. Mommy's boys are a big no no.
I think he d reject u first ceebz :p
ROTFL! That's crazy.
I am sure the guys will say the same thing about women. In general its the women who try(acutually they do) to control all aspects of relationship.
*Originally posted by Kaleem: *
In general its the women who try(acutually they do) to control all aspects of relationship.
This should be put on top of HR fora in sunheri haroof.
it is true what Kaleem says.
It s working in a circle,
the ladies dont want their 'hubbies' to do whatever the parent tell em to do. and when they have sons, they still want him listening to him, while the girl whose interested in him doesnt want him to listen to his folks annymore. :D
not really dp, I would hate to bring up my kids like slaves. They will have the freedom to leave my home once they are done with their education. I mean, I will kick them out if they don't.