How many kids should one have?

Re: How many kids should one have?

I want atleast 3-4 kids and if i have more stamina may be ALLAH GIVE ME MORE.
buT SOMETIMES I REALLY THINK it depends on family them selve and ladies health how many they can have.
kehne ko to 10 bhi ho sakte hain but it kill women's health and it will be hard for them to take care of all the children.

It's better not to think too far ahead and try to plan these things....trust me, when it all goes wrong - IT HURTS like HELL

Well my 1st 1 was a honeymoon accident bless her but we've always wanted abt 2 children with a 5 yr gap cos i was quite young when i had my daughter. I cudnt handle having lots of kids with a short gap. We wanted to enjoy our daughter and give her our full attention and focus till she starts school. So personally for me if god blesses me with another baby when my daughters 5 i'll b happy.

12 tau honai chahyay .....2 tau achai niklaingai na :p ;)

from a kids point of view, the more the merrier

from the mums, gotta be able to manage....and pregnancy is no walk in the park so hats off to anyone that has 4 or 5 kids.......

my jetani has 7 and she AMAZEs me...staying pregnant for 6 years of your life..the mind boggles..

First of all I would like to say that It's upto Allah Jee What HE Wants. After that you & your Partner.

I already have three, two girls (4 and 2) and one boy (6 month old), at the age of 26. Only first of our child was a planned one, the other two are bonuses for being an extraordinary parents.:D

But Oh My........ we are both happy with three most adorable, healthy, and complete kids, MashAllah. Now, we (I specifically, as my hubby is always happy to welcome new babies in the family:D) have realized that Nature has its own timings/plannings for everything. I am planning to go back to school and complete my degree once my oldest one hits the kindergarten.

The journey was kinda rough, but the dust is settleing down now. We, as a couple, are more closer and happier together and are proud of each other for what efforts the other-half is doing to run a happy family. For us, things are more clearer and the days are more brighter with our three little sunshies!

PS: BTW this year we would be celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary. Ppl are like what have you guys been doing all this time???? I am like, isn't it showing off!:)

PS2: We would like to go for one more. And this time, if the Nature has no other plans for us and our planning won't fail, as usual, then our target is to reach a not-expecting-any-baby-for-four-year milestone!:D

Oh really :emmy:
I had a dream abt u! :eek:

By the way, why did you choose this nickname?

Do you gals take into account how many your husbands want?

i quite like d idea of a 2.4 family - but even two is fine....i definetly think it should be at least two, if ALLAH wills that is, because its so important to have a bonding between siblings...ask anyone who does'nt have a bro/sis how they feel...

witch drive husbands ne karna kiya hota hai they are always ready for more

Lol

I agree, i have three and i think i wud like to have 4.

i’d want 2 girls and 2 boys…i can look after the girls and he can look after the boys :chai:

well they're hte ones who hav to support the kids :)

mr.witch dr aap her waqt bad mood main kyoon hotay hain?obviously no one can hav kids alone

How many kids you should have, depends on many factors. One of them is your marital status. If you are not married, ZERO is the most appropriate number for you.

^ Witch wants to get an idea of what to expect and what not to expect, once you get married!:D

WitchDr, my nickname was created ages ago, don't remember what was the reason behind it.:)

yeah if they want more they should be taking care of kids otherwise they'll be in trouble.

Thats not fair! we can always adopt :naraz: