How many kids do you

have/want

why?

Re: How many kids do you

I have 2 boys and one girl mashallah. I don't plan to have any more.

^m'A

Pardon me for my ignorance but what does this mean?

I have 3 boys and plan to have one more child in 10 years time. :D

I have a daughter and a son. Alhamdulilah.

Maybe masha Allah?

it means Masha'Allah Mrs NM.

Dnt have kids yet but insha'Allah I want 2-3:).. and then maybe adopt 2 more - mujhe ghar bhare bhare achhe lagte hain lol!

^lol so cuteeeeee!

yes it means mashAllah

I dnt have any yet…but I want 2..one boy and one girl :chilly:

I have 2 girls. Both are so different from each other ...its really interesting and fascinating to observe them.

I have one boy and one girl and I wish to have one more then i am done.:D

After my first (my daughter) was born, I thought now I knew everything about babies. But my son was an entirely different kind of baby. Both gave me joy in their own way. It's remarkable how much difference there can be between one baby and another. And then to watch them grow up, become children en teenagers, on their way to adolescense. It's just great. :)

I have a daughter alhamdolillah !

I plan to adopt a baby (boy or girl) in future Insha Allah !

None right now. Plan to have only ONE. Will make it clear to my future wife that I don't particularly like children.

I'd like 4 IA.. 3 is more practical I guess but I feel like when there are 3 one might always end up getting left out :(

I'm from a small-ish family (by desi standards anyway lol).. I've always wanted to live in the countryside with kids running around and dogs and horses..

I think 4. I like it because we (siblings) are 4 too and its just feels very rhythmic in every situation. :D

Do not know..I will consult my partner after getting married :D

If you don't like children tou aik ki bhi kya zaroorat hai?

I have a daughter MasAllah she is great! I would like to have 1 more in near future.