i want 3 ... 1 boi n 2 girls
Re: How many kids do you
i want 3 ... 1 boi n 2 girls
3-4 ![]()
I have a baby girl Mashallah. I want 4 babies 2 boys 2 girls InshAllah
dont have any currently but inshallah, i would like 3-4 i think. if i was to be blessed with just one child, then perhaps id look into adoption.
i want 3 … 1 boi n 2 girls
Edit: oops, i already posted that with my other nick. ![]()
If you don't like children tou aik ki bhi kya zaroorat hai?
Exactly my thoughts. But I suspect there will be a lot of pressure about it. I'm happy either way.
i want to hve 2 kinds .... 1 boy and 1 girl ..
i want 2
1 boy and 1 girl
i think it's cute how we put down the gender we prefer too :D Maybe God is listening somewhere haha
I think He is, I wanted both a girl and a boy and I got them both. But in our culture, well in my family culture anyway, people think it's so important to have a son first and then blame the female if she has a daughter first. It is a ridicilous tradition and not according to sunna at all. Sometimes in my family they even blame the female, while it's the sperm of the male because of which the child becomes a boy or girl, whatever Allah has in mind. When my daughter was born, my Muslima Quran Hafiza ex-mother in law said my heart was qala, meaning negative, bad, not good and that's why she was a girl. But you know what? I didn't care if my firstborn or secondborn boys or girls, I was just happy to have a pregnancy without problems and healthy children. :)
^m'A baby girls are sucha blessing and so adorable...and how can you compare the two genders?!?
beyond my comprehension...people should be happy they have a kid :)
They just like to have sons first and then spoil them..in the hope that when they grow up they will take care of them. quite selfish isn't it?
And the common argument is sons provide monetary support..well duh! u want you daughters married at like 19-22...what chance have u given them to get educated and learn about life????? Desi people limit a woman's life so much.
So true and so sad. :(
I have 2 girls. I feel my life is in perfect balance right now and totally don't feel the need to have another child. Lekin, Allah malik hai.
And to think of it, Islam specifically mentions the blessings that a girl brings. Women are women’s worst enemies. You should have told her that her mother’s heart must be kaala too to have given birth to her. :rotato:
I think He is, I wanted both a girl and a boy and I got them both. But in our culture, well in my family culture anyway, people think it's so important to have a son first and then blame the female if she has a daughter first. It is a ridicilous tradition and not according to sunna at all. Sometimes in my family they even blame the female, while it's the sperm of the male because of which the child becomes a boy or girl, whatever Allah has in mind. When my daughter was born, my Muslima Quran Hafiza ex-mother in law said my heart was qala, meaning negative, bad, not good and that's why she was a girl. But you know what? I didn't care if my firstborn or secondborn boys or girls, I was just happy to have a pregnancy without problems and healthy children. :)
That's very much like challenging Allah, Nauzubillah! Not a good idea...
Just One Lovely Daughter !! I Love her More Than Any Thing Its My Angel !!