*GS Competition: Sab say bara joro ka Ghulam kon *
Re: How many husbands
TLK, STA, D6C, Paki, will be the top 4
^^
As Mater Yip says “A man is never scared of wife, some chose to show more respect than others”.
And as for who is top of the list, I think SK will respect his wife the most just wait till he gets married.
Master Yip
Mater Ip
Ip Man
We planned a trip to Canada with 3 of my friends. The plan was all set, we bought tickets for a T20 Cricket match in which we would see Afridi play then perhaps meet him at the end too. The day before the trip my friend calls and says "Dude, plan is canceled" and i ask why only to find out that the friend who made the plan didn't get the approval to go to Canada from his girlfriend, and then decided to take HER with him along with the girlfriend's mother. (They're engaged). LMAO who watches a cricket match with your future MIL?
that’s hilarious.
we know this one guy that tries to get out and gets chastised each time…he still goes but pays for it afterwards.
sometimes we have even tried to keep the wife entertained so that she’s not on his case but no…nothing works for her.
But i didn’t fuss over it cause i later found out my Passport has been expired LOL
so yeah even if we could go they’d leave me out anyways ![]()
Chipku wives are not cool!
they may age you before you actually get older. ;)
Lol i wonder if baba's get the same chipkuness with older aunty type wives still breathing down their necks.
Old Aunty: Kahan thay?!!!
Baba:*Mein apney dentures leynay gaya tha.
aur ager kabhi denture aunty kay monh main phans giya to phir kiya khob kahani hogi. ![]()
Why would the dentures get stuck in the aunty’s mouth?
lol. iska jawab bhi appki reply main posheeda hai.
A member of my family. Lets say his name is Salman ( its not)
But now he has become a latifa in my family and if anyone shows to be dabba hua they say - man he has got salman syndrome.
The example I saw was at a dawat when he asked his wifes permission to start eating. :/He is not allowed to go out without her and when he is speaking in public he looks at her rather than the person he is talking to.
He seems happy though!
deleted
censoring myself.
i read it. kisi ko to lucky hona hi tha na ![]()
A member of my family. Lets say his name is Salman ( its not)
But now he has become a latifa in my family and if anyone shows to be dabba hua they say - man he has got salman syndrome.
The example I saw was at a dawat when he asked his wifes permission to start eating. :/He is not allowed to go out without her and when he is speaking in public he looks at her rather than the person he is talking to.
He seems happy though!
Ah yes classic "Chuddu" syndrome or in Punjabi "Thallay Lagging to the 1 billionth power" I've studied these, sigh depressing.
lol, awesome.
how do these girls do it? seriously!
Its sad.I know such a couple.