How important is kissing in your relationship?

Re: How important is kissing in your relationship?

Jaanwar - you’re so bad! i’ll issue a fatwa just for you. :snooty:

P.S - Yes me and my spouse always kiss. When we’re saying goodbye or hello. It’s important to let your spouse know how much you love them, and kissing is a way of expressing it. :dhimpak:

Yeah..it’s all about the ‘immaculate conception’

P.s. :barbie: do it!

This is me a’ight? Don’t make me go mckenzie on you lot :emmy: I am the authority on fatwas around here, get used to the idea :snooty:

why is he wearin a hat? no hair I guess.

Stuff like that will give children nightmares :eek:

Ok Maulana Baboon, let us have your final take on this issue:hinna:

Mullah J is the title :vivo:

Post 39 is the fatwa.

Is kissing the only way to express ur luv? y not to go a step further? :hugz: :hugz: :hugz:

sharing spit = tick in 'Y' column. :D

Just to let you know, step that supposedly follows the above mentioned has not been added to GS smilie database as of yet.

Yeah i searhced it a lot but couldn't find it. Anyways i think everybody here is clever enough to understand

:hug: somewhat serves the purpose.

Thats pretty much close

hey i wana share a funi thing i saw when i went for my honey moon when me n hubby reached london after our romantic travelling lol we just went for a walk near thames around westminster and i saw this huge auntie wearing shalwar kameez and this huge uncle wearing white shalwar kameez kissing and like so weird he had mustach i was staring n hubby was like babes u are such a typical pakistani i dun knw if that wud be funi for u guys but that site i just laugh when i remember... i think kissing is sweet but its weird to see desi do it in public:P

why has this placed turned into cafe?

not a single half decent response.

cat-woman

look, this here

is a decent response :phati:

uff, yaar vhat a question!

kissing is very important, after all it is a route to sex!

a useless fact for anyone who is interested:

The scientific study of kissing is called philematology!

va va va! zabardast!

a hairy gorilla who has a beard AND uses mendhi on it! ha ha ha ha!

Very important in husband wife relation.... thats all what I can say for now :@:

And its not about desi or walaithee.... every human is given a heart. Desi heart feels in same way as a walaithee does. Walaithee's probably would be contiminated but desi's are most of the time pure and innocent.

2ndly, its not haram between husband n wife but publically announcing it is surely something that crosses the ethical boundries ..... In Quran husband and wife are said to be each others Garments.

Kissing is haram between fiances too.. you can not until you are nikahfied.

Ummmm.... i am not married (and have no intentions right now anyway) so i can't answer the question....

But...when i do get married i guess i will do it subah, dupheer, shaam, aur raat ko? :D

Lol jus kidding.... i doubt if i will ever get married so why bother thinking about it?

^You're location says "your heart" there's an extent of free-loading.. no commitment no free occupancy!