HOW good are You...

at face reading?

any ideas how accurately you can do this?

share if you like.

best,
Dushwari

Re: HOW good are You...

Not bad .. i can read a face when someones trying to lie or when someones trying to rip me off ...

Re: HOW good are You…

Sometimes I get it right :bummer:

I'd like to think I'm prettey good at... Iv'e only ever been really wrong once, I think.

However, this is not to say that I judge a book by its cover, its just that you get a vibe from ppl (and their face happens to be part of that) and too often its turned out to be true... and even if the vibe is a negative one, it doesn't mean I'd base my attitutude/ opinions towards them differently... I tend to wait and let 'em present themselves first.

ppl who are nice inside somehow manage to show it on thier faces, and vice versa.

good morning.. :yawn:
i am terrible with face reading. :bummer:

‘‘A man’s face is his autobiography. A woman’s face is her work of fiction’’ I cant read both as i never been to school :teary2:

k khan ^^ of course when in the hood binaries are fluctuating, how can you, even if you had a mirror :>
best,
Dushwari

Aliyish, what a crappy lie. where did you get this from?
and what’s the dejectedness about?

why dont you go to school now. no?

best,
Dushwari

sigh.. only if faces were like ASCI codes… :bummer:

cos in Ireland they don’t have “NAYEE Roshni” schools.. :hehe:

It aint a lie , Oscar wilde said that :snooty:And You pay me fee i promise to go to school from tomm :clown:

But lucky you :slight_smile: they got some in england :cb:

yeah I used to teach some old parrots…:hinna: wanna immigrate? :wink:

I acutally run from there:wink: and you want me to come back now !

Sheesh so the parrots got it now but ya still lacking che che che :slight_smile:

oh they did tell me about few parrots! that how some of them flew when some1 left the cage door open. :stuck_out_tongue:

anyway.. MITho beta chooori khao gai? :phati:

Nahi ap kah lo :slight_smile: mein apko bhooka nahe daiksaktah :slight_smile: ap ko job pay jana hoga:) mera tu off hai :wink:

oh tumhari harKatai JOB waloon ko bhi patta chal gaeen, unHo1n nai bhi harr jhandi dikha de! :hehe:

PS: lucky log, Monday kai din day off.. :grumpy:

Yo i work in shifts :slight_smile: i was work’in whole weekend ! so i shud get monday off :snooty:

i can read the "L "on some ppls faces :phati:

oh that sucks, working in shifts and on weekends I mean. :smack: but still it’s better than being on heels 24/7. :smack: