How far should you take a relationship? when you know that you are going to end up with that person, should you go fulltime physical or just remain loyal until you part your ways? Meaning that you have someone you love but you know that there are odds and that you wont marry that person?
Re: How far should you take a relationship?
is it just me or ppl here dont understand that Physical relationships before marriage or even having with some outside your nikkah is forbidden?
I thought it was F&F?
McPendo.......it depends on what you believe. If your priority is Islam and its teachings.......then you'll avoid the physical intimacy....until you marry the person. If you already know you won't marry the person.......does the girl know? If she has expectations of marriage......then why lead her on? Also....most people enter relationships with the hope that it'll go somewhere.....but if you know that this is not possible........why pursue it? Why risk hurting yourself and another person?
^ So wtf are you suppose to do until you get married?
I thought it was F&F? Mind you i live in Soddom and Gammorah.
there is a difference between living in such surroundings than adopt to depraved.
Hey when in Rome!
^ So ***are you suppose to do until you get married?
well instead you should ask why the ***** are u delaying such a holy ritual?
Hey when in Rome!
you are not like em, and you can never be like one of em. the sooner you realize this the better it will be for you.
well instead you should ask why the ***** are u delaying such a holy ritual?
lol :)
^ So wtf are you suppose to do until you get married?
You are supposed to register on a desi forum and vent your frustrations.
Then get married as soon as possible ![]()
mcpaindo you seem shareef, aap shaadi kero, issi main aapki baliye hai :)
^ No im asking why do you guys always assume its ME?!!!! im asking!!!
what evidence do you have to show that it is not you. are you asking for your friends? i give them the same advice pal.
Yea my friends do it all the time! But i haven't tried it i am just wondering how long should you extend it. If it were me i'd state the girls name and every thing i wouldn't just leave it ambiguous.
ah i see, in that case castrate your friends for me if you will.
Hey thats their decisions they are grown adults they can do whatever they want. But its quite fascinating that people do these kinda things. Pure Furry behavior.
indeed it is, a waste of time being with someone just to have fun and pass time. as nicer advice i'd tell them to not waste their time and focusing on someone that can be theirs.