How exactly should a man be in the relation?

**I have literally seen a husband massaging wife’s feet lol. Now that is a turn off for me. Neither i would say husband should be totally uncooperative, so he can be the ‘manly man’.

A balance is what creates the charm:halo: **

Re: How exactly should a man be in the relation?

There is nothing wrong with a man pair-dabaying his wife!

whats da harm JP, I mean nobody should or would do it regularly but if someone i love is in pain and if me pair dabaaying helps her or kinda relieves the pain, I get brownie points ;) as well as its expressing my love for her, i dont get how its un-manly to do dat once in a while?

Whats manly man? one who kicks his wife? If you are single, I have a bad news for you. Changaiz Khan is already dead and you will not be able to find any other manly man like him.

There is nothing wrong in messaging wife’s feet if she is tired or in a pain. Holding her purse in a mall is more offensive to me than dabbaing her feet :slight_smile:

D6C i totally agree wid ur last statement :k: I refuse to hold the purse for to be wife/girlfriend/fiance or even amma/sister :snooty:

this part of the forum just protect how us women are never happy , pai dabai to museebat na dabai to museebat .. gala dabai phir aur bhari museebat...

sometimes its not the man its the women that just makes the whole relationship a mess.

im a women ....

mizz i couldn`t have agreed more with you MIZZ FOR PRESIDENT :jhanda:

mizz for president :)

ha ha I agree with MIZZ and Iam a woman too!

sometimes us women gotta stop all the buk buk and just let the poor man breathe.

Does a diaper bag count?

na na naaa…u must have seen your bro dabaa-ing pair of your bhaabi… now that is definitely a problem…

Diaper bag is fine as far as its not that designer pink or red diaper bag :)

I actually have a guy friend who has his own "manly" diaper bag. He bought his wife a super-trendy (and therefore ultrafeminine) diaper bag. If he goes out with the kid by himself he uses his man diaper bag :D.

he is no alone :D

I did that too when I had to carry one

:naraz:

no bags please :mocking:

P.S okay Diaper bags are fine since they are my bachay too :frowning: as long as they are not too girly

let me clear, i didnt mean i would mind a co operative feet massage lol. I should perhaps write the context here. This person i know is married for some time now. From morning to evening he does all the household work. This includes making breakfast and then waking her up, doing the dishes after breakfast, washing clothes etc. For lunch and dinner she would always want to go out. And while she is working on her laptop, he'll go massage her feet. She is a kind who wants to boss around all the time wants to keep accounts of all the money he spends etc. SO its a turn off. Or no?

I dont know how you guys failed to see the word ‘balance’ written in my post.

Mizzrani Yea i know another negative trait of girls to not even know whats the point of discussion but just go on and on.

@ Decent 6chora, haven’t you seen men bossing wives for no reason. They think even listening to women is unmanly. No, why would i want a changaiz khan, i want a much more reasonable relation:halo:

The husband should do “insano wala salook” with wife and not treat her like a slave. Some men even find making tea for themselves as an insult even when the wife is sick or pregnant , they force them to do things saying that it’s your job. They wouldn’t treat their mothers or sisters that way if they are sick would they ?

Marriage is a BOND BETWEEN TWO. I agree BALANCE is the charm. It’s not about draining the last drop of blood from the spouse by saying "yeh to tumhara kam hai koi ehsan thori na hai " one time wife can treat husband like a king and at another time husband can treat wife like a queen. It should be both ways . Give and take is the key. When its only give and give for one and take and take for another the balance goes and problems starts !

We are humans , we always expect something in return , it can be love , respect , appreciation or doing small things massaging feet. But when we don’t get anything is return then you can hear the giver spouse saying “unho nay badlay main meray liye kiya kya ?”

To add a real life example : I was made to do pedicure of his feet several times and finally I had to stood up for myself by explaining that now my physical condition does not allow me to do it. In the beginning I did it because it made him happy and I didn’t mind it.

Totally depends how pretty her feet are and how much foot fetish u have . Plus I hope she returns the favor once in a while .

And No , massaging feet is not manly , but protecting and providing for her is .

lagta hai biwi sai dar kai ghar kai saarey kaam karta hai lol just wondering where is her mother in law lol