fghd
May 10, 2006, 8:34pm
Re: how EMM “met” all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)
MusicManiac: If someone ask me who is the sexiest guppan on GS, I will end up pointing at MM. Its not only my opinion but many guppies on this site will witness the same thing. She is the one with Brain and Beauty :k:
I knew MM outside the GS but never thought she would end up on GS too. She saw me posting with my other nick on cafe and she knew from that moment that its ME. We pmed each other and end up finding out it is HER whom I think it is.
We had fun time flooding together over GS. Upon her arrival on GS, couple guppies suspected me as her multinick. But nope suprisingly clones do go around
MM is bz in her studies nowadays but once she done and comes back…we will flood the heck outta this cafe
K_Khan
May 10, 2006, 8:38pm
but my clone is MOTA sa, :o and he has a babyface.. :halo:
PS: who said she is gone! she was in digichat last night.
MusicManiac: If someone ask me who is the sexiest guppan on GS, I will end up pointing at MM. Its not only my opinion but many guppies on this site will witness the same thing. She is the one with Brain and Beauty :k:
I knew MM outside the GS but never thought she would end up on GS too. She saw me posting with my other nick on cafe and she knew from that moment that its ME. We pmed each other and end up finding out it is HER whom I think it is.
We had fun time flooding together over GS. Upon her arrival on GS, couple guppies suspected me as her multinick. But nope suprisingly clones do go around
MM is bz in her studies nowadays but once she done and comes back…we will flood the heck outta this cafe
awww emmo u nailed it
yea maybe i will be back after a year or so and flood around
uncle falker i m here till tommorow, i m leaving gs forever or maybe for few months or maybe a year I meant to pm u :halo:
***Cute Swee2 intezar gah main main intezar kerte howay koi 10 hazarwan chai ka cup peing aur os he akhbar ko 4 lakh baar perhing ***
mujhay kaisay millee thee emm???
do u remember emm
PK:
Kab tak haath hilati rahogee ..kuch baqalam e khud likho bhi humaray baray main
fghd
February 26, 2007, 11:56pm
oh hehehe we got REALLLY whoole bunch of guppies now .. will write more
Shikra
February 27, 2007, 12:03am
Oh wow
fghd
February 27, 2007, 12:06am
Shikra:
Oh wow
same opinion now .. hasnt change:omg:
ehsan
February 27, 2007, 12:06am
Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)
I like the "concept" of this thread.
fghd
February 27, 2007, 12:07am
haan iss ki movie bana lein gein
AQ
February 27, 2007, 12:08am
it’s a big thread.. it will be nice if you start fresh with a new thread… more easy to go through everything
fghd
February 27, 2007, 12:10am
nahee yaar issi may rehnay dou .. i might take all the fazool replied out
AQ
Re: how EMM “met” all the guppies of GS?!?
Anwar Qureshi : legend of Café (well that’s what I think). I used to read his posts but wouldn’t dare to reply. His replies would sometimes fly over my head and ill be sitting laughing at myself. I admire his deep interest in urdu and urdu literature. I wanted to take pangah with him but was looking for actual correct target and time. When Barbie did my interview, I mentioned his name as the most intelligent guppy of café and with that I also said he will look cute with PCG (as a couple). His response was funny like always. When I read his reply, I thought to myself, EMM you did it!! But later on during flooding mujhaY daaNT bhi parhi thee AQ say, so I ended up opening a thread on it. It was a cute gesture and I liked it. Bugging someone who has a funny side hidden to him/her but show out as if he/she is serious…is fun! He was missed dearly when he was out of GS for a while but now he is back again! AQ I am telling you here loud and clear that I love bugging you and am askin to stick around GS!
hmmm
AQ
can i also bring my year old thread back of the same type too?
fghd
February 27, 2007, 12:12am
yeh yr old nahee hai
check the last reply it was something in May .. still not a yr old
AQ
February 27, 2007, 12:13am
achaa naa:naraz: tau maaro tau naheeN naa .. yaad naheeN hai… daaNT ?
?
Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of GS?!?
nice :)
fghd
February 27, 2007, 12:19am
yaad hai ACHI tarha yaad hai
Einstein Chacha:
mairay baaray main bhi jhoot suchh likhoo naa - lambi lambi chooRooo
jaisay subb kay liyaay likh rahi hoo