how EMM "met" all the guppies of GS?!?

Re: how EMM “met” all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

:hoonh:

Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

hi!

Still waiting :bummer:

Is it just about cafe guppies or guppies around GS? :confused:

salam..

............................................................................................

i dont know what to write here for this thread.....i m not in a habbit of reading........at all...

i read first page..... then second ....then saying the last one ..i read third........then again saying the last one now...i read 4th.....and continued till 10 page..........don know what to say....

but u Evilmastermind.......r more then a GENIUS......

never ever saw any writing/post/artical any peice of writing like this HELL ......

dont have words to say all about it.............

but i want to say ......do one thing.

get all of this writing togather and publish it........get it in the form of a BOOK.

its worth publishing.....really its too great...i can guess what u might have written in the rest 15 pages........ its HELL.

great.

one more thing.....

make ur nick *magicalmastermind, * its my sister's nick...done with CSS and 2-masters...

i dedicate it to u....

khush rahin.
apna khiyal rakhain.
Allah Hafiz.

KK: :wave:

PK: :wave:

Saby: nope, not only from cafe but the one that I flood or get along…i thought this thread died but someon apparently brought it up :smack: Oh well I guess i should get back on guppies again. Yea yea u might be in it too :stuck_out_tongue:

Hellyard: lol i have no clue who u r but yea thanx buddy :k:

that was me:p

umm emmy..u still didnt do a "how i met DA" :(

we meet again :dixsi:

:halo: indeed

how is u?

where have u been… i have looked from cafe to upload gallery for u.. but all my efforts in vain… :hinna:

konsi gallery? :bummer:

wohi jahan aap nahi mili :hinna:

hicups lagen hai? :halo:

koi ilaaj ho to batao :hinna:

haan hai na

:2guns:

no more hicups i promise :blush:

can i say goodbye to my loved ones b4 u treat me then :rolleyes:

either that…or u wait a few more years until i can legally perscibe medicine :halo: lekin tab bhi koi guarantee nehi hogi :smiley:

ill go with option 2

and now i am good nighting …its 5:30 AM :yawn:

shall flood some otha time.. that is if u come online :grumpy:

fine be that way :grumpy:

:wave:sweet dreams

Allah HAfiz :halo: