This thread is on how EMM got to know all the guppies around GS. I will be mentioning every single person that I flooded with. So, don’t feel left out if your name haven’t been mentioned because there is more to come. I am going in order how I came to know guppies. So sabbr my bacha loug!
My job is to write and YOUR job is to find your name in this thread, since flooders are all over and i can’t stop them
I gaurantee I won’t be missing any guppy! Just loook through if your name haven’t appear yet BUT insha’allah it will in near future ![]()
Shall we begin? Lets see who are those guppies and how my flooding actually started with them.
Jassoos Khan: Let’s start with jassoos Khan. My old pal on GS. He is the first person that I came to know when I joined café. Over the time he served me as my butler but when he won 1k lottery he said BYE BYE to his butler job and changed his name into Jassoos Khan. He has very sarcastic and dry humor but sometimes out of blue moon he starts acting like a dork! Jassoos Khan is a great company around GS. I love bugging him even though I know nothing will tick him off easily! UNLESS i do something that I told him to (it sure will piss him off) ![]()
Chupkese: After jassoos khan, I remember becoming chupkese’s fren. How it started? Well when I had my 1k, I opened a thread in café asking can I be a Mod now? I was told then to send in my resume because of which I start asking how to write resume. That’s when chupkese came in handy. She is the ONLY person on GS who gives me kisses out without any fear and she is the only one who also runs after you with bailan. (heheh).
Faizy: Flooder of all time! I think it’s because of him I became a flooder otherwise me innocent girl had no clue what a flooder is. Anyways, we started off flooding over the weekend (I remember that) but which thread don’t know. I guess at that time another guppy sunny boy was there too. Another hit flooder I must say. He start callin me aunty and I start callin him mamoo and in between faizy sahib tapak paray. He opened a thread for evil/sunny to flood. We three went crazy in that thread and also in some other thread which I am unable to recall as of this moment.
Faizy’s style of flooding was different and unique. He can easily make you read and have a picture of anything in your mind. Can make you laugh on almost anything…pooray ka poora drama hai yaar. One time we flooded the heck out of chupkese’s thread. That thread was pretty hilarious tooo. Now he don’t get much time to flood, but I must say whenever he comes in flooder mode…he sure makes café fun and exciting. His flooding style is DRAMA and its very different than what other guppies do. I enjoy flooding with him.
Uncle_Falker: hmmm lookin at his avatar and by reading his posts I always thought he must be tall/bulky/kind a goura style around his late 40’s living in UK. I actually never paid attention to him in the beginning but I remember him posting something about my number of posts per day. He was in shock and would keep on asking how I did it. From that point on we headed off and I start calling him UNCLYYYY the pala sa unclyy. He is the best and most humble and cute guy on GS. Girls I tell you, don’t miss him while he is available. He is young and masha’allah smarty pants and such a koochi koochi koo.
Funny thing, our mind thinks the same, which allow us to get along with each other better. He has been there for me when I needed for anything and I sure demand him to be there in near future too! (LOL)
[added] so unclyyyyy ho jayee aik aik takhliyaa:halo:
James_Bhaand: One of the Funniest man on GS. The kind a sense of humor he has can’t be described in words. He sure knows a work of art to manipulate words and make a joke out of almost anything all of a sudden. I used to read his and sajal’s posts together. I would notice that he would tease sajal. I end up being a kabob may hadi and start associating both of them together. From that point on I got a chance to flood with him. I start calling him Uncle_Bhandaay. Lately he came up with an idea of playing forum forum. His replies in that thread are the most HILARIOUS ones. I was falling off my chair by reading his replies. I do wish to meet him at least once. Oh, yes one more thing…I remember seeing his son’s pic on image2 and I absolutely loved it. I start teasing him from there too. I commented, “masha’allah he is very cute. I bet your wife is very beautiful” something along that line and then he said bachay ka dad is not bad looking either. (haha) I bet uncle bhaanday is not that bad looking.
[added] not to mention uncle bhaanday’s son is going to be my son-in-law! so, everyone back off from uncle-bhaanday and his son! he is mine, ALL MINE!! muahahahah:devil:
Anwar Qureshi: legend of Café (well that’s what I think). I used to read his posts but wouldn’t dare to reply. His replies would sometimes fly over my head and ill be sitting laughing at myself. I admire his deep interest in urdu and urdu literature. I wanted to take pangah with him but was looking for actual correct target and time. When Barbie did my interview, I mentioned his name as the most intelligent guppy of café and with that I also said he will look cute with PCG (as a couple). His response was funny like always. When I read his reply, I thought to myself, EMM you did it!! But later on during flooding mujhaY daaNT bhi parhi thee AQ say, so I ended up opening a thread on it. It was a cute gesture and I liked it. Bugging someone who has a funny side hidden to him/her but show out as if he/she is serious…is fun! He was missed dearly when he was out of GS for a while but now he is back again! AQ I am telling you here loud and clear that I love bugging you and am askin to stick around GS!