how EMM "met" all the guppies of GS?!?

Re: how EMM “met” all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

she is a MOD and yes she can :smokin:

i will bribe her :smokin:

I will tell her not to, and she won’t :smokin:

yea i will bribe her with Waqi (hes so hot and sexy) :cb:

:teary1:

my dear pal, i think i did mention that wait for ur turn :bailan:

But I want it now :crying:

ok ok give me 15 minutes :stuck_out_tongue:

Alright. I’ll go take a shower and if it’s done when I get back then I’ll phone my mother and tell her about … :blush:

REALLY? HE IS? I WISH I WERE A GIRL** :love:

:jhanda:

Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

waqi ur turn is coming up, so stay tune!

hahaha raeding that made me sad for sum reason:teary1:

weird…btw congratz for tha 20 k yaar:smokin2:

I’m not gonna read it :snooty:

Waqi06: moutta jin alou baingan kacha tamatar kaheeN ka! Meeting with him is a funny one. I remember seeing him without his SHAKAL (avatar) and flooding with Ksa Kuri. By reading their posts I got the impression kay kitna BORE insaan hai yeh! So I ignored him. After a week or so, I found same waqi lurking around GS with the same avatar as mine!! I was like what the crap….no no its not possible. So I went on and opened a thread, “WAQI IS MY BROTHER” since we both end up having the same avatar. LOL from that point on we fight like real brother and sister. I call him by different names and he still respect and show love towards me as his older baji! Right waqi mouttay :stuck_out_tongue:

Also…sajal baji must remember this part that how me and waqi ruined her thread! (rotfl)We bashed each other back and forth by using Sher-o-Shaeeri. The thread was called “shanay par mere zulf philaou aik din” sample is as follow:

Waqi: Chalo meri shakal dekh ker banda sirf dhar jata hai
Tumhari to shakal dekh ker banda andha hojata hai

EMM: wah qismat uss banday ki jo mujha daykh kar andhaa ho jaye
na deykh paye ga tujhay, woh kaafir say phir musalmaan ho jaye

(hahahah) yes there is plenty of this :smiley: As of today we both still flood and recently I opened a famous and hit thread on WAQI IS BAYSHARAM!! Really he is!! If don’t believe then check out that thread! :smokin: Anyways, he is a smart kid and I enjoy having him around! Stick around me moutay u might end up learning something from me!

**:omg: :omg:

:rotfl: @ sajal’s thread

P.S.- I DIDN’T READ IT :snooty:

:hug:

P.S.- I think i’ve learnt enough about glycomasti and aplha receptors :hehe:

aight, my network is goin off…i’ll come back and flood tomm :smokin:
motti churail aloo gosht :snooty:**

:teary1: EMM
you are the 3rd best thing that ever happened to GS :hug:

I am not telling the 1st and 2nd :stuck_out_tongue:

^^

1st Bhaand

2nd Lajjo

Hain na? Mijhay maaloom tha…:clap:

Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

Lajawaab: I always liked reading lajawaab's posts and threads ( now don't u start asking me about which ones). His threads I always read and found informative. I never found myself capable or upto his level to reply to his posts. But like I said before, I do look ways to bump into the guppies whose threads are always interesting to me but I am afraid to reply. So, in my interview in café I was asked question about whom I would like to take with me if I end up being in island. I named Lajawaab! I was asked why him? I said since I don’t know him at all…so at least being alone with him I would get a chance to know him! :D

Then after that I didn’t get a chance to bump into him again. But then I was told by someone that in general Lajawaab opened a thread about e-persona and he mentioned me in it. Funny how I try to read his threads but I missed the one he mentioned me in. I read my e-persona and was astonished and was taken by surprise that how close he was about me. I am still surprise lajo! :p

Now, he is in café. I asked him to kindly make his special appearance in café and flood with me and I guess he is trying his best so far. I must say Lajo, you are like an older brother to me from whom I sure can learn a lot and can get guidance too. So, try to stick around café more :D