how easy it is for someone to befriend you again?

some people are difficult to be made friends again.

what gets you to become a friend again?
what should the other person do?

any good fun things ideas?

dushwari

Re: how easy it is for someone to befriend you again?

It fails 90% of the time...
'nuff said.

I think, it fails 99.9% of the time... unless the person loves you par phir to game he change ho jati hai na. ;)

hm, but what would you do, when you are so disturbed by someone's ill will, that you lose yourself.

I am not good at that and it fails 100 percent.

hm, but what would you do, when you are so disturbed by someone's ill will, that you donot want to lose that person & yourself.

how can you bring back the even handedness in that relationship?

try, try, try again.

if nothing else,

it will make you feel honest within yourself. :halo:

You would go the extra mile or two to let that person know that you do care? :hoonh:

Make urself strong and ask another person not more than three times than leave it may be they are not worth ur friendship.

Dushwari, what is your dushwari *in this issue? *Love shove ka chaker hai ya friendship?

dush if its a relationship then u can go further a mile or two because relationship is different.agar friendship hai to u can always find good friens.

That can always turn into good relationships… :hehe:

I forgot to write of same gender and if u have good relations then friendship never converts into relationship :vivo:

Shukar hai ap nain clarification de di warna main tou dushwari ko mashwara deney laga tha ke sub larkey block kar do aur larkiyoon se talukaat bharhao. :clown:

saying sorry from heart and tellin him/her tht u were wrong and tht u r sorry.....and do not want to loose such a precious frnd ..blah blah blah

hahah lolx:D

dear all,

it is a lot more complex.
at an age in later 20s, you do not only look for physical attraction in the other partner, as much as pur emotional and intellectual soul mate.

when that had been achieved, and someone pulled back due to inducd doubts into his mind or he himself being unsure of himself, you tell me, what to do?

Its a difficult situation dush but the only thing u can do is try harder and try to give him assurity that everything is going to be fine.

very easy just send me a nice sorry card n a gift n i’ll b ur friend again :cb:

PS:i read all posts n now i’m serious coz its a serious topic.ok dushwari i know its hard but try to move on.jo tumhaari qader nahi kerta he doesn’t deserve you.u’ll find someone else Inshallah.

well i think u can never be that close as u were b4 if u had a serious break-up kind of situation...but u can be not enemies or talk like regular frnds not close ones...dats wat i think...actually it also depends on what the conflict was abt how serious it was...how much was it yrs fault...who made up and how...more than that if they realise what they did was wrong.......lots of factors i must say...i have experienced this...if u break up with a frnd than befrnd with them again they take u for granted...not only that but also they make it a habbit and than ofcourse they r no more reliable 2 u and u r better off with them......