How Easy Is It?

What the heck. How easy is it to find a bride, honestly, if you’re a desi guy?

I’m pretty sure you just need to be hung with SOMETHING, not even well hung, and you’d find a girl. You could be sitting in front of a TV in your chaddi all day, and YOU’D STILL FIND A GIRL.

My gadha bewaqoof cousin found a pretty girl. :smack: Oh my LORD. Seriously??

I’m just curious ladies, are you willing to get married just to anyone just to get married? As we are not taking advantage of a simple biological principal called NATURAL SELECTION, and instead jumping at any proposal, THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS. You can be a guy in our culture, and just FIND someone.

Meanwhile, how many girls out there are well qualified, nice, good personalities, well educated, experienced in the world with a smart head on her shoulders, and she can’t find someone and ages, with the 30’s on her shoulder, and that’s basically IT - she has now decreased her chances substantially.

God, man, if my loser cousin can find someone, I’m not sure why any desi girl should ever have a problem, and yet that’s what happens in our culture.

:mad:

Re: How Easy Is It?

Ek darkhaas hai, o aurtein.

STOP MARRYING LOSERS! :mad2:

With women..i find that couple of things. The way you approach them, timing and place. These are key points...and not sure about other fellas..but if i i really like a girl..i would ask her number without fear of rejection. And i don't fear rejection. The more she rejects me..more...i want to try different way to approach her. :D. And of course.. kesi chichoray pan kaiy beghair. Gota have decent approach..

I dont think you understood what i just said

why havent machlimard or IT guy found anyone?

arranged marriage is a free market economy. it is priced right. the deals are usually fair.

No it's not a free market economy. If it was, then truly eligible bachelors would be chased, not the other riff-raff. The guys who would have TROUBLE finding people would be the ones without a proper education and livlihood and with garbage personalities. Instead, it doesn't take a lot for a random desi guy to find some girl - there are so many excessive Pakistani women looking for a prince charming so hard that they're honestly willing to settle with just anyone.

Either that or God really has put a blindfold on some women, just so that certain guys can fetch a nice fish in the market.

And case in point - all the trolls and non-girl-trolls on GS who are posting about their daily beatings from their husbands, and how they're popping out babies and can't find the courage to leave the arse while they can, or how they moan about how they saw so many red flags earlier on and just didn't pay heed.

Meanwhile, how often do you hear men complaining about how they desperately married a woman and just got stuck ?

the definition of eligible = one who gets chased and taken right away.

the number of pakistani guys is roughly the same as pakistani girls. so your convoluted theories do not compute.

i think you are trying to extrapolate your single data point onto the entire society.

So true, chocolate fudge sundae. The less you sound like a bakery, the less scheming you'll be doing.

Few desi men = eligible

• Most desi men = getting chased and taken right away

Does not add up, chacha jee.

Guys do not need to be chocolate fudge sundaes. Apparently, a 2 cent jolly rancher (laal wala yukh), will do.

acha apna number tu doo..baqee batain phone pe kar letay hain.. ;)

^urgh

btw, xtron, curious, you're always posting about your dating ishkills, how many girls do YOU date in a year?

so you are dheeth :p

Yet, in the thread where some girl was thinking of giving her number out, she was having to hear it from the mullah brigade about how wrong that is. And yet, we applaud on men who are brave enough to hit on women.

Again, I don't get it.

^yes..i am.

@pcg. Well let me tell you one honest truth. Though it may seem like..but i don't approach all the women all the time. But usuallly then..my approach is to get into conversation. And make friends with them. Lekinn..agar..if i see her my potential bride..i would do any dheet pun and convey her that i like her. Well..so far..haven't had that yet.

So you just shower women with your benevolent friendship?

What happens to girls who like to similarly make fraandship with many men?

Agree with queer lol.

Maybe these smart educated women have unrealistic expectations, or perhaps they overvalue themselves.

I think you are having a bad day today and are just angry at everything, be it maids or marriage.