How do you explain the difference between..

Re: How do you explain the difference between..

FArtguru----can you please proved us the chain of hadith teachers who taught RAza sahib brelvi---and also the chain of sufi order who gave ijazah to janab raza sahib..

Importance?..... well it is a known fact in islam that hadith information should come from authentic resources...it is the reason why people take * ijazat e hadees * ...deobandis have hadith chain upto shah wali ullah muhadis dehalvi --a scholar respected in all muslim circles..

For sufi order...dobandis chain reach HAji imadad ullah.... who was considerd mujadid of taswuff by majority muslim scholars both deobandis and brelvis..
Moulana ashraf ali ..moulana khalil ahmed saharanpuri..moulana qasim nanutwi..moulana gangohi all got thier ijazah in sufi order from haji imamullah..
Only near brelvi alim getting this ijazah was pir mehr ali shah who never accused deobandis of kuffar ...where as raza sahib claimed to fame with his takfeer fatwa of deobandis..

I normaly am not interested in deobandis ..brelvi discussions....but your eagerness to prove lies as universal truths made me do so..

happy posting-baita

Aray Au Bihari Bhai, kaisay hain?..sub theek tak hai na? Baraay mood mai aai ho…

Iam not going to defend Ahmed Reza Khan for your interest. Why dont you tell me the universal lies you are referring to, then we can talk more…:slight_smile:

Jamaati propaganda…slant and slander…tsk tsk…poor guy, has a tough job to do…spreading all those lies and disinformation…:slight_smile:

bao bihari,
you only have to post the same thing once.

sorry---iproblem with my internet connection

hahahahaha...beta fartguru,yakeen man tht i can say so much...but i m leaving...just beac u dont know single ****...otherwise u would know something,believe me i would have done some discussion..and i m dam sure tht ur source of information is ilyas qadiri guitari gattari bikhari malvari manvari makrani etc haha

“Khisyanee Billee khamba nochay”…“Naach na janaay agaan tera”

beta, last and only domain of an illiterate, shallow minded individual is his foul mouth. With your writing which of course is coming from a gutter mentality you are your own biggest enemy, therefore I will not add to your humiliation. Just for the record, you ran away, guyjee ran away guyjee bhagora hai..nanannananananananana…:bhangra:

Ziada behes achee naheen hotee bhaiio! This is not an issue that should make you take up arms against each other like that. :)