How do you explain the difference between..

Re: How do you explain the difference between..

It would be safe to assume that braelvies are less animal like, less barbaric and less violent than their deobandi counterparts.

^ it's usually the other way around

the famous mullah that everyone hates for being a hypocrite a women beater and an ignorant fool is the brevli mullah

and there was never many brevlis in the frontier... mostly mahajirs and punjabis are brevlis because they follow the indian version of islam

^ so Azam Tariq who is burning in hell right now, was a braelvi?

pata nahi... ALLAH knows because you can't tell who's what these days

waise you should go get a tawiz for mullah phobia from your local peer

what the hell are you talking about?

and one for rudeness too... aaj to peer sab ka din lag raha hai

yar first tell me what you're talking about. what exactly is a pir shab?

yaar you talk about brevlis and peer ka pata nahi hai? achaa choro nevermind

Hmm going of into a tangent..mods can you kill the last few posts and close this thread please

haha…so wht ur barelvi ulama told u?;)…afterall,the best barelvis can do is to make people fight on matter like milad hahaha…
dear abt sectarian things..i was not talking abt jaish or blah..as they never enjoyed public or ulamas confidence…if u ask any barelvi banda,he will say tht never pray in deobandi or wahabi mosques..and on the other hand,deobandi will not say tht and u can check out ur self..
oh bhai india mein kafi relatives hai..i wonder y did not i come accross just 1 barelvi mossques?? aur aulia kay mazaar par deobandis bhi jatay hai.

how do you tell a difference between a braelvi and a deobandi mosque?

i m also against quaid views…so i m also a hindu agent hhahaha…
oh dear…facts have been cleaned from books and wht we read abt history is hardly has anything to do with facts…when british saw tht mirza experienced was horrible,then they came up with raza khan…i wonder,y everytime he used to bash deobandis ??..there was a definite behind him and tht was too divide muslims…
and wht u say tht u people dont make fun of deobandi scholars is even more horrible joke..lol…u people r known to do fighhts on mosques,insulting deobandis and i have personally these things… a man who created many innovations and new believes is a sufi hahahahaha..
ur source of information is ilyas qadiri guitari gattari bikhari malvari etc hahahaha

abt fundings...oh bhai if u barelvis had guts...to lartay jakay russia say...all of pakis must be thankful to those deobandis madrassas beac their students gave their lifes for pakistan too..otherwise russian would have attacked pakistan..and even deobandis did not deny they had support from america....
now wht barelvis r getting from america??..oh bahi its a deep politics and every1 cannot understand it...when american realise tht deobandis r dangerous as they enjoy majority and spreading quickly and they want islamic laws in afghanistan and pak,they started giving funds to barelvis....beta jab kuch maloom nahi ho to khamosh rehna zaida accha hota hai

if any1 knows karachi politics then he must know tht MQM played vital role in giving "control" of mosques in barelvis hands....otherwise they would never become such problem

‘Kawa challa hans ki chaal apnee bhee bhul gia’ :slight_smile:

Your arguments are incoherent and self contradictory. First you blame others for being Amerikee agents and now are quite unabashedly acknowledging Deoband comlicity with US interest. Kia khaithay hain ke:

" Khisyani billee khamba nochay" ya

“Apna chaat ke khanna” I like this better it applies to your flip flopping perfectly.

Abay sharamm naheen aathee, Iam sorry what am I saying…woh kia janay jiske koi izaath he naheen ke sharam hothi kia hai…:rotfl:

And, this mysterious ‘deep politics’ you keep babbling about doesnt help your case it only goes to show what kinda fantasy world u live in…:stuck_out_tongue:

Having views and actually conspiring and colluding with the enemy are two different things. Probably that is beyond your narrow vision of life to understand such simple concepts. Maududi (JI) and Madni (JUI) were active participants who openly colluded, conspired and worked against the creation of Pakistan. Now you may like others to believe otherwise cause that is what is Jamaat propaganda, forget it you cannot hide the truth. Your demi gods were also human beings who made massive blunders in supporting Congress and the Brits…:nono4:

Azam Tariq and his likes belong to the Deoband schools which cropped up during the infamous Afghan Jihad. While talking about sectarian heroes you cannot start or end the conversation without talking about Riaz Basra, a fine Deoband soldier who hated Shia’s more than the other sunni’s and was given refuge in Afghanistan by his comrades the Taliban…

FArtguru----can you please proved us the chain of hadith teachers who taught RAza sahib brelvi---and also the chain of sufi order who gave ijazah to janab raza sahib..

Importance?..... well it is a known fact in islam that hadith information should come from authentic resources...it is the reason why people take * ijazat e hadees * ...deobandis have hadith chain upto shah wali ullah muhadis dehalvi --a scholar respected in all muslim circles..

For sufi order...dobandis chain reach HAji imadad ullah.... who was considerd mujadid of taswuff by majority muslim scholars both deobandis and brelvis..
Moulana ashraf ali ..moulana khalil ahmed saharanpuri..moulana qasim nanutwi..moulana gangohi all got thier ijazah in sufi order from haji imamullah..
Only near brelvi alim getting this ijazah was pir mehr ali shah who never accused deobandis of kuffar ...where as raza sahib claimed to fame with his takfeer fatwa of deobandis..

I normaly am not interested in deobandis ..brelvi discussions....but your eagerness to prove lies as universal truths made me do so..

happy posting-baita

Milad of the Blessed Prophet is a honorable thing to fight for, I have no illusions about that cause, anything to do with my Prophet is certainly a sensitive issue. Iam sorry for you if you cannot feel the same and pray to Allah that you also find that much needed inspiration which will bring you closer to the Prophet and Allah.

Jaish, Sipah Sabha, Jamaat e Islami they are all parts of the same ideology, fascists organizations with one objective and that is too impose their view (wahabi/Deobandi) on the majority. Now you are saying that they do not enjoy support of the public or ulama, well thats very convinient. Own them in the eighties and nineties when it was kosher to kill shia’s and disown them when it has become politically unacceptable. That is called Munifiqat. :hoonh:

FArtguru----can you please proved us the chain of hadith teachers who taught RAza sahib brelvi---and also the chain of sufi order who gave ijazah to janab raza sahib..

Importance?..... well it is a known fact in islam that hadith information should come from authentic resources...it is the reason why people take * ijazat e hadees * ...deobandis have hadith chain upto shah wali ullah muhadis dehalvi --a scholar respected in all muslim circles..

For sufi order...dobandis chain reach HAji imadad ullah.... who was considerd mujadid of taswuff by majority muslim scholars both deobandis and brelvis..
Moulana ashraf ali ..moulana khalil ahmed saharanpuri..moulana qasim nanutwi..moulana gangohi all got thier ijazah in sufi order from haji imamullah..
Only near brelvi alim getting this ijazah was pir mehr ali shah who never accused deobandis of kuffar ...where as raza sahib claimed to fame with his takfeer fatwa of deobandis..

I normaly am not interested in deobandis ..brelvi discussions....but your eagerness to prove lies as universal truths made me do so..

happy posting-baita