How do Indians think

Re: How do Indians think

So many former Indians continue to think about current Indians...its natural.

No:D .....i am a indian.

Yaar... I like this comment....

yup that fact you said "I am a indian" proves it :)

PS: if u said "I Indian" then i would have thought you were a korean pretending to be an indian

I think he/she is talking about Arundhati Roy. Any way welcome to the forum buddy. Yes we dont have anything usefull to think, we just think about pakistan all the time. See, u should be happy, atleast somebody is thinking about u.:hugz:

So glad to see finaly pakistani people get to know there history.
And no they own it(right-fully)

Sarcasm mere bhai...sarcasm...samjhaa karo!!

lolzzzzzzzzzz

tumheen is di ky liey indian movies dikha dikha ker bara kia tha
ky tum ek indian naam bhi pronounce na ker sako:smilestar:

true but the skills run out at names like subhramaniyam narayanaram krishnamurti bhatabahteenger

How do Indians think

They do?

Thanks for correction. I thought she is Chinese Muslim:) :D

well that depends on what comes first type of debate ya know :)

They think also????

Are you kidding me?

There are more Shahrukh, Salman, Abhishek, Hrithik e.t.c. wannabes in Pakistan than in India...Every mohalla in Pakistan has a couple of lovers who think of running away ala Qiyamat Se Qiyamat Tak style...

A 3 year old has memorized entire songs from Indian movies and their parents are proud of that fact and the parents of 6 year olds boast of their daughter doing Mere Haathon Main Nau Nau Choorian exactly like Sri Devi...

Valentine's day is celebrated more enthusiastically in Pakistan than India...

Girls, when they go to a hair stylist, name Indian actresses for the kind of hairstyles they want...

You can claim to brag about Pakistan's culture and history and probably the contribution of Muslims to Indian culture and heritage but that's about it...Behind the scenes, Pakistani society is being slowly corroded by *******ized Indian culture via bollywood...

You can claim ancestry and lineage...But you have no culture and no originality to speak of...

............. than how do u know mitti pao is said in punjabi ?? .......... sardar jee tussi wee naa...........

[quote="Nadirali, post:5259, topic:120111"]

I am amazed how much time Indians spend thinking of Pakistan.They always compare themselves to us.

................yeah i can see in yr thread ! too many indians thinking right now :)

Nadira ki to li hi sahi, ab ssingh bhai ki kyon le rahi ho??? :D

Whenever I came across with indians in London (2004-2005), I found their image of Pakistan as that of very very backward country! One day I was watching some pictures of Pakistan - raods and buildings in my office and my indian office colleague did not believe that they were from Pakistan.

Few days back "learned" guy like roadrunner compared in a similiar way assuming that "Pakistan" was in existence before 1947. :)