Re: HoW dO i StOp THIS!!!

i think you dont have faith in ALLAH:mad:

wash ur eyes and get some ssleep:blush:

of course i have faith :naraz:

and the rest of you i cant sleep am at work :frowning:

SO IF YOU HAVE FAITH, YOU SHANT NOT WORRY ABOUT BAD THINGS! ALLAH WILL HELP YOU!!

:naraz: haan lekin what if :frowning:

never mind :naraz::frowning:

lao main ek mukka maroon it wont shiver again:meeno:

:hoonh: haan ajao maro muka ab yehi baki tha :frowning:

namaz will help you

Re: HoW dO i StOp THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^haan vo bhi parti hun :(

lekin its been like this for nearly 3 days:(

trust ALLAH

:hugz:nahi how can i do this to ur beautiful eyes

any other word of advice:D

K337:D awwwwwwww!!! u think my eyes are nice :hehe:

do u have week eyesight

well the bad thing is…errrrr…your blinking at someone who caught your eye…:slight_smile:

yes :frowning:

i wear contact lenses too :cb:

**bigazzy:- **lekin theres noone that caught my eye and ladies dont blink:naraz: at other people

no ithink whole of u are very pretty mashallah:Pretty:
:love:

^^:hugz: ur very sweet

does that mean i get to see ur pik:faizy:

thats where the problem is get ur eyesight checked again
and its most probably due to lack of sleep
or u are spending too much time infron of computer
it happens with me too:phati: