HoW dO i StOp THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: HoW dO i StOp THIS!!!

u do when u have a twitching eye…:slight_smile::cb:

i cant coz
i aint pretty like u
when i see pretty ppl on gs to lagta hai keh log kitnay pyare hote hain:blush:

um…i was up late last night doing college work and its been like that for a few days now:hmmm:

maybe thats it :eek:

make doah for me that i can get my beloved!:halo:

:blush: but i wanna see you :frowning:

:snooty: chal oye

:stuck_out_tongue:

inshaAllah you will:D aaj raat numaz parte karungi:D

i will soon show u one day
when i get the confidence:blush:

yaar you dont need confidence:)

everyone is unique in there own way:hugz: and mashallah i know ur beautiful too :wink:

just pluck it out ya to jaa k hospital mein twitching eye ka transplant kar wa lo.

^^so then i get another twitching eye:vivo:

Re: HoW dO i StOp THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

life main jo cheez tension day, usko kaat ke phaink dainay ka..

2 Likes

ermm it is wen d left eye twitches dt sumfin bad happens ... if ur rite eye is twitchin u mus hve sum deffiency .. it happenz sumtimes .. even for three days so dun worryyy

Your eyes twitch because of dryness and/or fatigue. It doesn't have anything to do with something bad or good... that is all busllsh!t and superstition that people have cooked up over the centuries and it probably is influenced by Hindu/Indian culture.

use an eye patch

on a serious note tho - i have no idea but i hope u feel better:)

i know why first one was PHARKING :bummer:

BTW:hoonh:

itne dino se kaha the meri ice cream abhi tak nai ayi:(

:waves:

helo:phati:

sunny boy bata dou kion ?