How do guys know if she is the one?

Re: How do guys know if she is the one?

good family practice mA :slight_smile:

How do guys know if she is the one?

Somebody said check if her amma is compatible to your abba, she’s definitely the ONE for you!! :khumar:

If a guy offends me the first time we meet, il show him the way out :stuck_out_tongue:

Good luck finding this many things about a girl when taking the arranged rishta route!

LOL, I didnt ask this question to make past papers for the rishta day exam! The last thing I care about in this world is impressing anyone! I asked this question just for an insight.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaat?:S

Koyee kuch bhi kahey…aaap behud samajhdaar aur tehzeeb yafta khatoon lagtii hai. Bhalaa, aap k saath aysa ittifaaq kyon hoga?

Waisey qurbani k dumbo.n ka kya karti hain aaap?

Definitely difficult in arranged ristha process but can get an overall sense very quickly over time. Obviously not in first couple of meetings.

Someone is trying to ruin your life SID.

Agreed. It is not just girls though, men do the same thing. It is human nature. We ā€˜wait’ to feel something rather than turn our circumstances around to make the ā€˜spark’ happen. Most people are only willing to put so much effort into trying. This is why people can’t find ā€˜the one’. In my opinion, you make ā€˜each other’ happen. ā€˜The one’ doesn’t exist.

Getting married to ā€˜the one’ and staying happily married to him/her are two different things. How long have you been married? Report back in 20 years. Ok, let’s make it 10. :smiley:

woi jo baqi sab kertay hain?:stuck_out_tongue:

The way you push people’s buttons, only one that would pass your ā€œtestā€ is a doormat.

Let me introduce you to some people here…

awwww…
Do me another favor instead: can you not post a single thing on here for the entire month. and by month I mean 2015-3015

I have learnt following:

You know she is the one, if she encourages you to do good.
You know she is the one, if she doesn’t play games with you. By games meaning, mature to handle relationships.
You know she is the one, if her attitude and words match..doesn’t give you mixed signals. In other word, genuinely sincere.

I’d want to know to know about childhood issues. Abuse, self esteem issues, NPD etc. Now how would I go about finding this out without looking like a jerk?

The parents of the seedhi saadhi girl you’re looking for are not going to allow you this much interaction time…

Not just seedhi saadhi, those girls are the least of our worries anyways..the parents of chalak OTT girl will also not allow this much interaction time especially if they have sense of urgency to marry their liability off before she continues to ruin her reputation

Anyways, I def agree its very difficult during ristha process but there are ways to get an overall sense even if don’t get one on one interaction..go with gut feeling, it’s usually right

some people just dont get along with their family … they have issues sometimes… you cant really say if a girl is not good towards her family cant be good to her husband n his family … not a right way to assess a gal in my opinion …

There are always exceptions but by far the majority of girls who are rude to their parents will likely be very rude and difficult to deal with in marriage also..if a person can’t respect their own parents regardless of how terrible their parents may be they likely will not respect anyone else..a person may not get along with family which is fine but doesn’t mean have to be outright rude or disrespectful..a redflag for me personally if a girl is consistently rude to her own parents because more often than not these girls are the ones that rebel and have done some crazy stuff in their day, and as I said before when a girl rebels against her parents, she often rebels by using her sexuality and through sexual means (i.e. will sleep around and/or be associated with several guys, many of who will have intentionally used her and then dumped her)..this is by far the main form of rebellion for girls..just based on my own observations

Now having said that, everything needs to be taken into context and need to look at overall picture when assessing the girls personality