how disgusting is it ?

when you see young guys drooling over girls older to them and girls drooling over young guys?

ever experienced such awkwardness?

i did once when my cousin had lost it.One time i visited pak he would call me baji and the next he had grown into a pervert.

Re: how disgusting is it ?

I drool over guys older than me.. :konfused:

i dun see any harm in it.. unless there is a MAJOR age difference

Women who drool lose my respect.
Period!!!!!

drooling is good for washed up women.

Kya kaha, Monk? :asa:

Nothing wrong with appreciating fellow humans… :snooty:

I think older men have this charm, which no guy my age has:snooty:

I don't know mahroush.
If they have little confidence, same guy might be chasing after them.
Chasing is for men to do. remember?

At the store where I used to work.
I have seen women doing it openly, some 50+ year old women. They use to express them self openly.
Or the black women. Or the drunk ones.

One 90 some thing year old wanted me put her pack of smokes in her pocket all the time. ha ha
We all thought It was cute.

i don't "drool" over younger guys, but i have come across a few who i wish were older

Drooling is fine...if you're a teething infant. Or a stroke patient. Otherwise and in any other case, drooling is just gross.

^awesome

:lifey:

How much older?

I am drooling as I write this. Someone hand me a tissue.

uff…I’m sure it’s just a figure of speech… :rolleyes:

but yes…there is nothing more attractive than a man who knows the ways of the world…

maroush,

can I assume that you and I probably share a fondness for Sean Connery?

:blush:

^this guy?!

Hot dang!!! Are you 40?

:omg: I can’t believe you guys think i would physically salivate over another man… admiring and appreciating beauty is one thing… panting like a rabid dog on heat is another! :smack:

Muzna: Yes! Do you know he’s the same age as Clint Eastwood… another hottie! :hayaa:

Fallenpieta: It’s transpired that i like men twice my age :mehr:

i'm actually half that! lol

Did you know X-007 is almost 80? I know a man who is approaching 50 and just got married to a girl who is 20. I am still not sure how to address her: Aunty? No, she wouldn’t appreciate it. Behen ji? Nope, too personal. NEEEE KURIYE? Perhaps but I don’t think her husband would appreciate that. :slight_smile: During my teens and 20s I liked women older than me as well but not ones who were twice as old. Thats just grossss!!! agh

what wayyyyyyyyyyy older. How much? 10 yrs, 20 yrs, 30?? GROSS!! He is older than Pakistan. hehehehehehe

As long as the man is fit and rich what's wrong in it?