Assalamoalaikum to all.
just share all that preparation.
which soap,shampoo,conditioner,body spray,perfume did you use?
what did you eat/drink?
start from the moment you woke up.
share with us every first and last thing.
Assalamoalaikum to all.
just share all that preparation.
which soap,shampoo,conditioner,body spray,perfume did you use?
what did you eat/drink?
start from the moment you woke up.
share with us every first and last thing.
Re: how did you get ready on the morning of your wedding?
check this thread
*The morning of your Shaadi *
I took a shower, washed my hair (even though my MUA had told me to not wash it :P) and wore Coco Mademoiselle perfume. I used this exfoliating, de-stressing oil and sugar scrub, threw on a very normal, lawn ki shalwar kameez, had a cup of chai and was out the door for my makeup appointment.
I was too nervous to really eat anything, even at my own wedding....its weird, I'm known for my big appetite, but the week of my wedding, I barely ate a thing, partially because I was afraid of getting sick and I also did get sick following my mehndi.
check this thread *The morning of your Shaadi *
its morning after the shadi....i am ,here,talking about the preparations for the wedding day.
I took a shower, washed my hair (even though my MUA had told me to not wash it :P) and wore Coco Mademoiselle perfume. I used this exfoliating, de-stressing oil and sugar scrub, threw on a very normal, lawn ki shalwar kameez, had a cup of chai and was out the door for my makeup appointment.
I was too nervous to really eat anything, even at my own wedding....its weird, I'm known for my big appetite, but the week of my wedding, I barely ate a thing, partially because I was afraid of getting sick and I also did get sick following my mehndi.
hey fasadi...you didn't mention the brand names of soap,shampoo....etc.:)
lol...really? I barely remember, I think it was Nexxus.
its morning after the shadi....i am ,here,talking about the preparations for the wedding day.
No, I started this thread as the morning OF your shaadi..... NOT after.
I am yet to experience the morning of my shaadi. Lets see what happens :)
me too.
are you getting married anytime soon?
^abhi kahan ![]()
but inshALLAH i will be getting married.pray for me.![]()
no its the morning of your wedding day there is another thread for
morning AFTER the wedding
awww bless you theway…
InshAllah you will get married one day. I will do Dua for you ![]()
Don’t worry, agar koi ristha na aye, just enjoy your life ![]()
guys its a bit off topic,but i luv my sleep...im just wpndering k my mehndi is gna go on till like midnigth or soemthing,n then the next day i have to be ready by say 12,infact before that..tho wat time will i get up??
plus...when do girls apply the mehndi on ther hands..is it before the mehndi rasm,or after?
before the mehindi rasm.
thanks so much Stardust:hugz: Allah BLESS you Aameen.
i am enjoying my life but when people ask about it…etc so you know the stress…i get depressed,though
&
i am a pretty girl…but dont know why this thing’s taking time.![]()
rishta amli tor par to nehi abhi aya lekin aik jagah thori bohat baat huwi to hay please you and all the guppans dua karna yeh rishta aa jaye aur baat ban jaaye.Allah karain aisa ho jaye Aameen.
i,really,believe in Duas.
p.s i know its
…but…anyway:)
^ the way enjoy ur lyk,it doesnt mean theres a weakness in u, trust be thes ethings work out differently for diff ppl and lyk my mum says when it happens it wnt take long at all and ull be suprised hw things worked out and fell into place InshAllah.
Do keep on top of things but dnt stress...alot of ppl are in the same situation ;-)
^ the way enjoy ur lyk,it doesnt mean theres a weakness in u, trust be thes ethings work out differently for diff ppl and lyk my mum says when it happens it wnt take long at all and ull be suprised hw things worked out and fell into place InshAllah. Do keep on top of things but dnt stress...alot of ppl are in the same situation ;-)
thanks Somplicity.you mean we,both,are in the same boat.:)
Lol.. yep u can say that along with my sister and a few of my friends but were not at the age where we're worrying, Im in early 20's so hopefully.....
hey the way...
listen just pray that whenever it happens it happens for the best..read namaz-e-isthikhara every day,n take the guys name and pray to ALLAH that if he is the rite person for u,may ALLAH mke it happen,and if not then may HE send the right person ur way soon..inshALLAH things will happen,n dnt stress..iv seen ppl in that situation,but if u pray with sincerity and leave in HIS hands,HE will fill ur life with hapiness..inshALLAH..take care x
thanks princess…the guy and his family both are
good so i really want to be a part of their family
i will be:)