tell me of a nice way to know his man ka haal!!! i want to know if he’s the same feelings abt me that i hav fr him in my heart or not!!! n plz, this is serious, not a joke!!!
Re: how can i know if he's in love w/me or not?
talk to him and u'll know soon
i hav talked to him! but sometimes he sounds very...u know...like he does LIKE me but plz... tell me of some other way!
does he appreciates you
or look at u constantly somtime
he is a frnd... sometimes wen i ask him y doesnt call me ...i mean i call him very often, but he does after a month or so,...well wen i ask him this he says, Mohabbat boht mahngi hoti hai.....sometimes he says, we r just frnds...he also has girl frnds....no no ..not like girlfrnds,...just female frnd in his uni.. n wen he talks abt them i feel jealous!he used to be in my city..but has now moved...i cant tell him i m in love w/him....cos that will effect our long term frndship...but i wanna know the story of his side too!
obviously you wanna know, never leave hime otherwise it would be too late. you might never get to know that he actually liked you or not. i talked to mine and he said he said so you should try it out also! he would show interest in you and knowing you and he does things to show he cares for you
he really cares for me... i know that ...but u know...b4 wen we were just frnds...sometime he wud say something like, wen v'll get older, we will buy a house in manchester..n that will be our house....n i used to tell him, "stop talkin like dis...we r just frnds"..then he stopped talkin like that.n now...i m such an idiot that i m in love wd him...but due to previous things n this damned ego n self respect thing i just cant seem to tell him the true feelings in my heart! now wt do i do? he is 18..me 16...don say TOOO YOUNG!!!
lol no i am 18 and i fell in love with my fiance at the age of 15. then we were just boy friend girl friend but now we are engaged seee hopefully you'll get your man:)
i don think if i can get my man!!! i m not able to send a private post to u , cos i havent completed my 50 posts,the site requires, wen i will be able to send u a personal post...i will tell u the problem!rite?
come on yaar then lets start. how about i open a thread fro you and then we can talk about some stuff there and then 50 will come soon for you ok.
Hum nay mana Kah Taghafol na karogay laykin
Khaak hojaingay hum tum ko khabar honay tak....bummer
aye hai kiya hoya pk itna emotional
Re: how can i know if he’s in love w/me or not?
spanmish tume kiya hoya
ok aisha...u sound like a good nice person. lets do it then!!
also ppl...no one is visiting TEEL ME A GOOD NAME on GENERAL.its my thread...plz...anybody go there too!
ok i am going to open a thread where we can talk to each other
Baywaqt nikal aatay hain Aankhoo'n say Aanso
Ho jo ronay ka hungama tou aksar naheen rotay
Kohsaroo'n kay dil pighlay tou darya hovay jaari >-> ( kohsaa'r = mountains )
Aur log yeh kahtay hain kah Pat'thar naheen rotay
Re: how can i know if he’s in love w/me or not?
just beautiful seriously
^R u Talking abt me Or Shair ? khush hoing