How Bollywood shows Pakistan in their moives.

Re: How Bollywood shows Pakistan in their moives.

Would you like some payasam with the popcorn?

Welcome to Karachi

Saw the video song trailer only and find it distasteful, surprised no issued being made

Good replies Southie! I just want to say that people in Pakistan are very tolerant who don't malign other religions like some with extreme thinking. We have a lot less Hindus or sikh or christians in Pak but trust me people respect eachother maybe not 100% but 80% do. Please don't take haters seriously they are shair (lion) on just the internet but in real life even they behave sensibly because they know it looks stupid to ridicule others based on their religion.

I hope you can visit Pak someday and see beauty of our people, media and internet are best ways to form a disliking for a nation.

Can I have a seat…Pass some popcorns… Its gonna get more classic…:khumar:

In krish …they didn’t marry to aliens… So no point in that..
And.. As for extra marital..yes they have become tolerant… Changed a lot…

And sometimes…I wonder…do Indians pay soooooooo much attention to Pakistanis on their forums… Lack of stuff to do I say…
Going to mandir…tutions…classes…offices… Mummy papa meetings…sis bro talk .friends.. Gf/bf… And then nukkad Wala babu… Exercise… Hobbies…self time… Food(aaj food) Krne ko duniya pdi hai..and people end up discussing India… Kudos to other side…:hat:

No sir, Islam is the one and only faith to have withstood the passage of time and remain in it's pristine state, unchanged, unsubstituted for 14 centuries. Religion is timeless, humans are adaptive, which is when we have your like of people trying to undermine our moral laws. Being a student of comparative religion, I can safely say how Christianity is the least practiced faith. Christianity reflects Islam, but, who really conforms to Christianity anymore? A handful, as many chose evolution over beliefs, precisely why they have multiple versions of their Bible, and, we have one Quran in it's originality and preservation.

Is that what you want then, for Muslims to adapt to the world and lose all their values in the process ? For us to falsify our ethics, and impart a flawed religion to our young ?

The fundaments of Islam are emplaced for the betterment of mankind ..............

Arey.... Yar... That's commercial cinema.... All Pakistan bashing movies came at a time when Indians lost people to pak....so yes it got sold easy... U can't ask a manufacture to not customize his goods to the taste of customer...

Simple and easy... They aren't made to suit pak...and neither are Pakistanis forced to watch.. I don't know...why can someone object something that isn't made for them... I don't object on man wears...

Watching Paki movies is India's choice..other side has a choice too... U can't question someone why they don't eat mNgo..

Yes they do but Keep denying the obvious silly mouthie bollywood groupie hahahaha

Not to demean anyone, according to my research in comparative religion, the common Hindu professes belief in multiple Gods, however, learned Hindus, well versed in their scriptures insist that there is only one God.

I can quote plenty of verses from the Yajurveda and the Upanishads, that echo a similar concept of God, if anyone is up for a discussion.

^ good point I watched a video discussion on that. But you're wasting time arguing with a secularist whose knowledge is limited to bollywood mush. bollywood is their god and its criticism is seen as offence by believers lol

Hamza.... I appreciate u... I m not up for such a discussion .....Southie honge...

oh bhaiyo aur behno! kuch topic per bhi discussion kar lo. Once you derail the thread by discussing all the irrelevant things and then when you are invited to same discussions in relevant forums, you try to take ‘patli gali’.

BTW, bollywood has not portrayed Indian culture in true spirit and expecting true / fair portrayal of Pakistan is ‘deewane ka khwab’.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/culture-literature-and-linguistics/610778-bollywood-indian-culture.html

Bollywood, please stop demonising Muslims ? The Express Tribune Blog

You are correct. Hindus also believe in one God. They call him Narayana.

There was nothing demeaning in what you wrote. I rarely veer off topic. So have to get back to whatever the topic is.

One in many... ....... Om namah shivay... He he he he he ....I really tried to make some sense in post 108 but nobody cared....:p

And here comes the lady with the missing vowel.

Sorry. Didnt read this post.

Back on topic.

Oh....it ran off... I tried to catch it but it still ran off...he said......Southie needs me ...I have to go... To him...

Wow O_O

haan to topic kya hai aaj ka :chai: