How bad

Re: How bad

lol… oh theyr’e as authentic as you want them to be :faizy:

e.g. taking a loan on your house as long as u feel bad whilst taking it is allowed :smack: is this not saboot enuf?

Abey maine kya kiya hai. I only came in this thread, didn’t know what the hell was going and replied** only to pinks’s post**. I don’t see how that should mess up other’s mood :smack:

ok people leave me to my depression!

dude i thought u were making the word coughitis up :frowning: how the heck was i supposed to know that it really does exist! not a doctor u know :barbie:

aur haaN! its radiation therapy, not radiology… feel soory for all the patients u send to get their cancer killed by soft xrays!

read what i wrote above Aisha ki bachi!

Noooooooooooooo :(

Please dont' get depressed.

aisha dont get so upset yaar … im sure you’ll overcome whatever this is the same way you overcame your cancer as well :hugz: ill keep you in my prayers and im sorry if i hurt your feelings

cancer …
kis ko cancer hogaya ?

awww sabriya i am sorry too

AISHU

dont b depressed firstly allah na karay u have TB or ne kind of illness lets just hope it is minor.

ad abt TB , i gt TB when i was 13 and after 6 months of taking medicines it is completely cured. so dont worry illnesses cn b cured.

thanx mizz thats really helpful

seriously ??
i thought TB sirf excessive smoking say hota hai :O

reports agayein ?

ERM NO

TB and smoking never heard of dt.

TB is simply an infection u cud get TB from nefin basically it is just a bacteria i caught it off somefin i ate or someone they cudnt really tell. bt this nurse at the hospital told me she gt it from milk.

cold chicken salan doesnt seem that bad when u are really hungry

thnx for the info …

grrrrrrr… Indian movies :bailan:

lol at indian movies...

report ka kia hwa ???????

Mizrani

Hope you don't mind me asking but did you actually have TB or