How bad

Re: How bad

well i am not that stupid, i know coughitis or whatever even if u have it blood doesnt come out!

Allah ka shukar hai, just chillin :phati:

Riya: Where are you :smilestar:

depression is a form of kufr… tum bharoosa Allah pe rakho na yaar :hugz: coz if u do, u’ll get a complementary kargaroo ride on ir next visit down under :smiley:

depression is kufr? then why do so many people suffer from it ? and why cant i control it ?? i am sooo depressed, soo many things are going wrong for me :(

is there even such thing as coughitis? :konfused:

what about deep-pressure as in pressin ur shirts using iron?

Sorry just reading the latest pakistani dramas online :halo:

nemo it is not funny!!!:mad2: okkkkk

Dont the docs tell you? I assumed they did... over here they certainly do!

It has nothing to do with you :smilestar:

it does, u are making fun of me!!

Yep.

Sorry Aisha i forgot there’s blood too…it’s Coughrhegitis

The post was aimed at pinks and only pinks and I was only talking about the word depression, not you :smack:

slowly slips out of thread

a kind of, yes. and ppl who are mayoos lack faith in Allah and that is why they suffer it I guess :bummer: do astaghfaar, tell the shaitan to get lost and stop filling youir head with insecurities and hope that inshallah everything be ok, knowing that whatever happens, happens for the best and God never places a burden on a believer more then he/ she is able to bear.

lol, nahi yaar.

hmmmm… uss pei fatwa lena parhe ga… how much are you willing to pay?

too many people, i dont even know whats going on :no:

Let’s talk to each other while they talk about other stuff :hula:

i am having a headache now :(

[sarcasic]

Depends on the authenticity of fatwa :faizy:

[/sarcastic]

:smilestar: who lets you get near the patients…you need to read up on Coughitis. You would know if you spent less time in Radiology

ok nemo has ruined my mood now!