How bad

is to eat cold chicken? I prefer cold chicken salan and pulao to warm anyday…

I have to choose between cold chicken salan or sweet qeema yuck

Re: How bad

donno how bad cold chicken is… lekin what on earth is sweet qeema?!? :hayaa:

too much mattar :bummer:

^ oh… lol :cb:

personally i dont like mattar in qeema but thats just me… yaar dont u have any 2 minute noodles lying around your place… na sweet ho ga aur na cold :k:

PS: I had a relatively thanda pizza for lunch… man it needed heating :bummer:

i hate cold things...

cant stand cold food everything has to be super hot!

I love mattar actually .. cold chicken.. hmm i rarely eat it tat way...

2 Likes

Food should be warm

Ice Cream should be frozen

And Drinks cold and hot accordingly

Follow the nature’s way :chai:

I finished my noodles today for lunch :frowning:

I have minced fish sticks but dont feel like making em

ji uncle :salute:

helo tegz

i am one of those or maybe the LAST one of them who prefer cold stuff. i mostly have cold meals specially Tea :barbie:
yeah people make fun of me but i dont givva damn :chai:

'ello Aisha :waves:

You’re like casper…you’re hardly seen around here… :CareBear:

How’ve u been?

ummm... you could bake em instead... add a few potatos to bake with it... saves you all the fuss :)

Awwww you’re too kind.

so do u like pa’ey and nihari cold as well? :hoonh:

wow! u like talking to yourself coz I cant see anyone else posting this here :hoonh:

PS: :hehe:

PS2: u editorist :bailan:

hey tegz been really sick , with sooo many hospital visits and stuff, no time for uni or gs

i know i am hardly seen around here lol

hello pinks jee still naraz with me ? :slight_smile:

aww sweety i am vegan, i dont eat meat :@:

lucky me :hoonh:

awwww so sorry to hear that. Are you all better now? :)

God! you were sick! kya hua? are you feeling better now? I pray so inshallah.

And naraz at what :konfused: aggar koi baat hai tou mujhe yaad karao :slight_smile: