Houston?

Re: Houston?

btw -- if you are in Business School -- you must know Sultana.

no ji thankoo hehhe Mr Khumawala and omg my group of desis lolz and those TA'zz heheh becharey :D i dont wana think about it heheh

no i dont kow sultana hmm but do u know yasir bhia?? wid PSA and hassan etc !!

Sure i know 'em. Ask 'em if they know Saqqaf. If they say they don't then show 'em a thappar and it'll refresh their memories.

lolz acha i know yasir bhai from NHC heh i was da x sect with PSA and yasir bhai ki support lolz i mean unka josh aur jazba for paki jhanda hehe is da best !! cant forget those good old dayz :)

Thappar lolz oh mughey kuch yad aya app uss dramey mei tu nai theiy when Ali S ney M bhai ku thappar mara tha??? :D

i coming tommrow to turn in my transcript :smiley:

so i can tranfer my self to UH :smiley:

thsi semster was better than last semster i was very organized and also had couple of friend this time. thsi semster was fun :slight_smile: ver excited about UH , i have bunch of friends there :slight_smile:

wadi u work in UH r u proff.. or something ???

oh i forgot nazi baji u r in UH too :bummer:

Good. What Major?

biology :)

I work in the IT Dept. Not a Professor. However, i've taught a couple of courses.

*insan taking a deep breath * ohhhhhhhhhh jaan nikal di thi app ney to

chaley ay to achha hhowa kams se kam mugah to ek aur dost mil gaya i am going to enjoy :hula:

my birthday is on 24 may, which is week day so i guess is not gonna work so u guys tell me how about next weeknd ?? :)

whoah whoah whoah next weekend? how about july :-)

july is fine with but i don't think nazi baji is going to be there so ask every one :)

insan i'll be here in july but only for few days :( so i guess july is fine :)

hmm so is sound goos :) how about first weeknd in july ????