Re: hotspot in islamabad
Best place in islamabad to have ice cream ... :)
chalain jee app sahe hum ghalat...phir tou bilkul he nude pic lagwa layin resturants mai aur ghar mai hai na,,kion kai parents nay tou acha bura bataya hai bachounko ..tou un pic say koee aar nahee hoga na bachoun ko hai na..
maham iam not talkin about icecream parlour ,,mai sirf un pic s kai baray maikeh rahee hoon,,like woh bhoot bangla,tehzeeb waghera,,khair jo app samjhaehin kerayin
its the wrong kind of feel... ppl who dont have kids or dont care abt their kids wont feel it hon...
we tell our kids desi culture is this and that and they go there and say haan! have u been fooling us....
and others please dont comment like you are in a yahoo chat room
well then its ur fault for fooling them. u left the country for greener pastures yet at the same time you expect the country to be the same way u left it decades age. bravo!!
chalain jee app sahe hum ghalat...phir tou bilkul he nude pic lagwa layin resturants mai aur ghar mai hai na,,kion kai parents nay tou acha bura bataya hai bachounko ..tou un pic say koee aar nahee hoga na bachoun ko hai na.. maham iam not talkin about icecream parlour ,,mai sirf un pic s kai baray maikeh rahee hoon,,like woh bhoot bangla,tehzeeb waghera,,khair jo app samjhaehin kerayin
sheesh, grow up. you live in a country where to get naked is a fashion. how do u safe guard your kids from them? u should worry about your kids and how you can teach them to be better human beings than those who post naked chick posters on the walls. i'm sure that much you can do without much problem.
that comment was really uncalled for...why do we desis have this sick mentality that if some1 thinks different to you and actually even provide reasons to you still they either dont care or are stupid...
Thanks for proving my point,. if someone feels some place is awkward to take their kids for icecream.. sick mentality desis dont have to jump on her and say that she is wrong for saying or feeling that..
well then its ur fault for fooling them. u left the country for greener pastures yet at the same time you expect the country to be the same way u left it decades age. bravo!!
i dont think it is the fashion in US to get naked.. maybe in canada ![]()
and we tell our kids that we are not like them.. we are different.. we are from another country.. so when the kids go to another country and see the same stuff.. theres gotta be a lilttle shock for them..
raise a few of ur own and u’l know how complicated it is..
saying is one thing.. doing is another..
its the wrong kind of feel... ppl who dont have kids or dont care abt their kids wont feel it hon...
we tell our kids desi culture is this and that and they go there and say haan! have u been fooling us....
and others please dont comment like you are in a yahoo chat room
Hin33 I dont think its fair to say we dont care for kids if we'd go there.
thats a little harsh.
But you know what they say -- sharam anko mey hoti hai --
if you raise your kids right they know thier limits. They can as comfortable in USA/CA as in Pakistan. I agree with you its important to build a seperate identity - but should it be at the cost of teaching them that they are different and otucasts? Shouldn't we acknbowledge that we do live in another country and we are citizens of a different community... so lets find a middle groud.
hell I've seen it all --- married women with kids outright flirting with ghair mard publically -- lekin yeh they wont go to such a place.
I think its feasible to say -- to each his own.
We can't decide who loves thier kids or not
*PS. I'm really happy to see you so passionate about any topic. Sometimes I feel like we're all a little to passive for the sake of being nice. Healthy discussions is always good. *
WOW
WOWWWWWWWWWWWW
some ppl are daring enough to try new stuff. I am already in love with this place.
1st on my list upon visit to islamabad.
i understand ur pov muniya.. but why can't a person express that they find a certain place awkward for her kids..
thats all i gotta say
^^ agreed.. Express you're opinion -- but not at the cost of others.
I think GS par we dont just say this how I feel -- we try to convince the other to change too.
hey hey
two girls fighting is allowed when its physical. punching and kicking.
Real cat fight.
haha .. i never come to GS with a purpose of convincing the masses.. i only come here to make a fool out of a few ppls
totally works ..
this is not "new stuff" guys, this restaurant is ancient. its been there for atleast a decade if not more.
Figthing? umm dude-- we’re buddies-- she’s been to my house and all. ![]()
besides she can totally kick my ars.. ![]()
I wasn’t talking about you hin aunty.. I was just talking about the discussion na!!
and thats not a nice neaat to come to GS or any forum with.
Thats very amreekan if you ask me
not humble like our pakistani culture at all. ![]()
Acha abb apni bandooq maath nikaal leyna
Thanks for proving my point,. if someone feels some place is awkward to take their kids for icecream.. sick mentality desis dont have to jump on her and say that she is wrong for saying or feeling that..
excuse me? i didnt jump at her or throw stupid comments at her like you did. I disagreed with her and provided my reasons for it too. If you are too ignorant to read them than its your fault.
Well, face it, we have been fooling them with our denial. The problem with Pakistani parents is they paint Pakistan as some paradise on earth with angels as citizens. Memons are #1. Pakistan is #1. Sunnis are #1. Islam is #1. Blah blah blah.
The Pakistan most of you believe in does not exist. Dont believe me? Go to Balochistan for a weekend.
oh really…then either u live in denial or live in a US that exists in some other galaxy bcos the link posted below talks about the USA i mentioned in my post.
are thoz real women? :aq: i mean…uh…uhm…