What else do you expect on a 35C (40 humidex) day in Toronto 
And we went strawberry picking in the fields 
Here are a few pics - enjoy…
The route to the Strawberry picking field

A little hanky panky with the tractor

ducks in a nearby pond

Gaiey ka doodh nikalnay ki practice 

Finally - its time to get serious about the strawberry picking business

Every 15 minutes or so - they would take a break - cooling off inside the car with the AC on at FULL VOLUME. It was a horribly hot day 

To put or not to put (inside the basket) - THAT is the question 

Is it hot or is it HOT 

That cap isnt helping a whole lot :halo:

I dont think I can take it anymore…

Pouring a whole bottle of water on the head didnt help either …

Come on Bhai - I think we have had enough fun for today …
These 15 strawberries that we picked should be enough

Can you do this? in a strawberry field on a hot day 

Or Run around - like a pony…

OKAY - thats it, no more torture, we are gonna go wait in the car

Thats all folks
Re: HOT Pics...
haha, u can publish story books :D mashallah se :p
About 10 km east of Markham - on Steels
Whitmore Farms - Lovely place to spend a day :)
fghd
Re: HOT Pics…
False Alarm 
ps. ur sons r cute masha’allah 
cool pix between cute kids mashAllah uncle :D
awesome pics…
liken who told you to go strawberry pickin’ on such a hot day? 
faizy
haaaaaahahahahaah
nice pics bhai.. :k: minus the cow one .. 
ur kid is beautiful MashaAllah
i saw a raspberry not a strawberry
i guess the title was misleading thats why u got all the pervs on this thread hahahahah oooooooooooops how did i end up here??:D
Crikey, Toronto has Straw/Raspberry fields? 
I learn something new everyday.
Hey, looks like u had fun uncle, bohat payaray bachay hein masha allah. Aap kahan hein in pics mein 
There’s nothing cuter than skinny little desi bachay picking strawberries and wearing oversizes baseball caps. :kisses: hehe
Janwar
bacha itna shararti hai tu baap kitna shararti ho ga 
niyal
i only loved the weather :love:

Tumhain kyon gudguddee ho rahi hay 
Rest of you - Thanks