Re: HOT Pics…
Cool PiX ![]()
Cool :k: I wish I could go to a farm.
seems like he guessed what I meant ![]()
Re: HOT Pics...
the strawberries are very small in size...
we've been strawberry picking 3/4 times this year....and they were much bigger in size.
which country you in?
cute kiddies ![]()
strawberry-i think u meant Rasberry ![]()
cow kai peechai:hehe:
Mrs Stalker must be a beautiful lady as ur kids are mashahALLAH very ![]()
oh wow !!!
We have so many PhDIS here (PhD In Strawberries) ![]()
YES - The small red thingy that you see in the pic IS A RASPBERRY ![]()
YES - The strawberries that we picked were SMALL (see inside the basket)
THAT is due to the reason that the 16th July was the LAST day of the strawberry picking season. All the good stuff was GONE - and we were picking at the left overs.
NEXT YEAR , I will try to go earlier ![]()
Aiey loo ![]()
Main khud bhi achha khaasa khoobsoorat hooN ![]()
GUPPAI NAHI MARTAI:nono:
Re: HOT Pics...
good pictures of your kids picnic..... :D
go end of June…its the best time…we went and there was some big massive ones…and so tasty too. i cant wait till next year ![]()