Honesty

Re: Honesty

Nope…definitely not…Maybe in some way a little bit of hurt but it will go away..not a deal breaker definitely…

wouldnt be able to leave him if such a thing happened after marriage… So doesnt matters if it happened before…if I cant understand his position then that’s me not fulfilling my part..

I havent read anybody else’s post … but women do like to be informed…so as per rationality:-
people do respect honesty..
they would want u to tell her..being honest and stuff but who will merry him then…Soooooo..Honesty sucks in this case

As for practicality..(all at risk of being judged):-

dont tell…
but if he is planning on not telling… then sell every bit of conscience…
act like he himself didnt knew..play it well.. act like its a shock to himself too
it might sound very deceiving… but since we are considering a friends problem.. the better thing to do is to find him good match.. no point ruining a friends life…

but the key thing is if u r being deceiving then dont give up in between cause then it will bring all sorts of issues..“tumne phle ku ni btaya..ye wo…kachara sab…pure khandan walon ki bakwas”
play it whole life..and..if u wanna be deceiving then dont tell any bhuaji, phuphi ji , khala ji about this…make sure noone can tell that news to his wife…
and if u have any doubt that u will crack in between than be honest in the first place.. kuki lifetime jhoot bolna bhot bhaari kam hota hai…

So what ever choice u make… see it through..totally.. bs ye honesty ponesty ya pap sap k chakkar mein wo na kr lena jo ho hi na paye puri life.. do what u will be able to do..
if lying and deceiving is his thing then be practical..
if not then be rational…

Rest Good Luck to Him…:wink: