If feel obesity is bad but if one wants to stuff their face with biryanni than it is their choice, I feel BO is bad but if someone does not want to shower than that is their choice same way adults can make any consensual sexual choices, they can be gay, Lesbians Bi etc, closed relationships. Same right wingers here who oppose Gays also oppose freedom of faith so be careful what you wish for. Mosques, synagogues, Mandirs are open because of Liberals and so are Gay bars.
Holy crap do people on here love their delusional high horse and commenting on lives of others!
Focus on yourself people. Guaranteed you've got way more flaws than you think. Maybe fix yours before you go out to fix others. I mean, you guys are terrible people, on the basis of your comments.
Self-centred, self-absorbed, ignorant, blind, dumb, deaf, desis. That includes you Southie, you boomer crapstain. And you Bobby. I bet the closest you've come to pleasuring a woman is the day you were born. You guys are fkn disgusting. The end of your existence will be a cause of celebration for humanity.
Fk you all. Im out. This forum has gone to the rabid dogs.
Why so much anger? It would be one thing if you made your point in a decent way to uplift the level of discourse here. But resorting to curse words, wishing upon the death of said members- that shows you have hate in your heart.
While your criticism has merit, and several of us including me can do better, the words you choose matter. Life is about making mistakes and going forward. One step back two steps forward.
My one step back for now is over. Want to join me in two steps forward?
All the best to you.
Had enough with Southie and Bobby in the past n looks like these guys would never mend their ways.
[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
Had enough with Southie and Bobby in the past n looks like these guys would never mend their ways.
This guy comes in a homophobic thread and rebukes those who stand up against homophobia. Why am I not surprised? He never misses a chance to put down the other. He surely has not mended his ways.
Sudhar jai, mia, ab bhi waqt hai. Zindagi Bhar nafrat se guzaaroge Kya? Suna hai Eid ka mausam hai. Kya is shubh avsar pe apne rang nahi badloge?