sorry bout the quality for some of them, had to make 'em smaller in order to upload on GS…just snapped 'em this morn…so doesn’t get any more recent than this
here they are…
PS Fraudz: howz this for landscaping?
[thumb=H]IM000274119_3675491.JPG[/thumb]
Have 2 crab trees (the pink ones) that get flowers every other yr…and right now they are bloomin, only for a few more days though b4 the flowers are gone and replaced with the fruit…
[thumb=H]IM000275119_3675491.JPG[/thumb]
choti choti kiyaariyaaN banai hui heiN darkhtooN ke gird…and every yr, mom goes out and plants some small flowers there…perenials i suppose…
[thumb=H]IM000281119_3675491.JPG[/thumb]
heres a closeup to show u what i mean…
[thumb=H]IM000278119_3675491.JPG[/thumb]
aik aur lambi kyaari...the tree that u c is a maple tree...its been dying, and we've been tryin to get it better...this yr its better than b4...hopefully after one more treatment, it'll be good once again...
[thumb=H]IM000293119_3675491.JPG[/thumb]
and closer so u can c the flowers (continued ahead 2)
[thumb=H]IM000294119_3675491.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IM000295119_3675491.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IM000296119_3675491.JPG[/thumb]
every week my mom puts in atleast one whole day outside to maintain the flowers etc…
not to mention i gotta do the same 2 cuttin the grass n trimmin the hedge and what not i call for backup though (i.e. friends) wrap up stuff in a few hrs instead of spending the whole day outside
*Originally posted by CareBear: *
I'm so jealous of your landscaping. Khawa is right when she calls you 'maali'. :-p
Lovely pics.
haha...now i miss snowie :( sigh yea i was alwayz talkin to her bout what i was doin outside, replacin the soil or gettin new flowers...not to mention the amount of flowers i gave her online that got me dubbed with that name :D
Here’s our house. My accord is also there and two brothers’ cars, red sentra, and white corsica (he had this car but now he has a mazda protige). My room’s on the right, behind the little plants
Problem yeh hai k ab mera beloved digital camera nahi hai merey paas Warna I would love to post some new pictures because the front of our house is changed, we did some renovation work. I’ll post those as soon as I can.