Home Pics...

:slight_smile: Masha’Allah. :slight_smile:

The time and effort your Ammi invested, clearly shows through these pictures DM. Thank you for sharing them with us. Kudos to your Ammi for doing all this. i know how time-consuming it can get, and with gardening - one obviously doesn’t get to see the results immediately. Requires not just hard work but patience as well.

i used to help my Ammi with gardening so i kinda know how much time and effort goes into it…especially how much justifiable pride as well the gardener feels towards her/his efforts :flower1: i used to feel so happy whenever something i planted, use to bloom. The arrangement, colours, etc. of the flowers look beautiful, Masha’Allah.

Thanks for sharing the pictures - looks wonderful :slight_smile: :k:

nice home :-)

mashallah beautiful home....luv the flowers :)

nice pictures :k: :k:

mashAllah, nice place!

nice

Very nice houses DM and Shiki :k:

WOW tulips :love:

mashaALLAH beautiful houses DM & Sohail :k::mash:

cant help but wonder what it would be like from the inside... its really beautiful, dm :)

how about starting long tennis there :stuck_out_tongue: nice pics :k:

Sohail Bhai : Lovely home yaaR:k:

Awww Mash’Allah that’s lovely :k:

I love the lawn/garden, flowers. Everything is soo neat.

Lovely

Smoothy bhai, Vivo, & BS Thanks :)

And I never got invited for biryani :snooty:

aww what a lovely house and garden mashAllah. I demand to see a picture of your room :flower1:

nice dude~

Love those tulips. We have the same color in our backyard.

if this is ALL your doing then im not hatin u for not comin on msn :blush:
very lovely indeed… why dont u plan daffodils and black roses in such a way as to make a smiley :smiley: then take a pic and send it to me and i’ll make it into a screensaver.. only for u ma dear MAALI :filavar:

thanx nido :slight_smile: u got some pics 2? :smiley: u posted enuf of ur univ…those were good :k:

nimmi, smoothy, shinoo, vivo, dania, sahar, SA, jerz, suroor: thanx :slight_smile:

catty: u were 2 bz to come by :snooty:

udaasankhein: those pics will be up soon 2 :smiley: thanx

BS: yea the lawn is pretty big, but still not that big :smiley: thanx

belle: u’ve seen my room :stuck_out_tongue: older pics a few yrs back…

destinee: yea tulips are beautiful rn’t they :slight_smile: thanx

khawaaaa :flower1: heres one from maali…haven’t seen u around for so long…c all the flowers i have accumulating now :stuck_out_tongue: i’ll plant 'em if u promise to come back here :smiley:

nice bad, the yard reminds me a lot of pakistan for some reason..maybe the colours and the walkway..kinda nostalgic