Re: Home Alone
You’re paying for my keyboard that I vomited upon ![]()
Nik...lolzzz...Yeah I meant exactly that. Shak tum kya samjhay?
Vomit hee, my English is good enough ![]()
Trust Niksik to make confusions :no:
See when it comes to fear factor, we all go through that. I even noted my own experience in one of my blogs (Last Night Dream) . I guess there is very little you can do about it but to try to ignore it and laugh upon yourself next day and try to remember that laughter the following night when you are feeling scared.
Thanks TLK bhai, Niks and shak. I feel much better now. You know those cracking sounds caused by woodworks? really spooky. Each time i hear one my heartbeat becomes very fast....but yeah as soon as I see the sunshine outside all the fear starts to vanish.
How come you have sunshine at night
???
lolzz…oh no it’s still night here, we have 4 hours left in sunrise inshallah.
Acha I thought that just maybe just maybe
/////
That reminds me of this song “You are my sunshine, my only sunshine…please don’t take my sunshine away”
Oh boy, I sound like a whacko at midnight, hai na?
I've lived alone for a long time. And I know the feeling being lonely is not very sparky. But after some time I learned to cope with the fear. Ghosts or Jins are just in our mind. Make loneliness and silence your friend. You won't have a problem then anymore.
You need to think of something else when these scary thoughts come to your mind. Just focus on other things. When you go to bed, shut your eyes and think about good things in life. About your kids etc.
I have to stay alone a lot of time because of my husband's job. I am perfectly fine. I actually even enjoy this "ME" time. I do whatever I want. I usually clean my house, every corner because I have so much time. I cook few dishes to freeze them. Watch movies/dramas. By the time I am done, I am so tired that the second I go to bed, I am sleeping. I am not scared of dark or being alone. Like I said, when weird thoughts come to your mind, think about good things.
Am I the only one that jumps for joy? ![]()
it wasn't a bad night afterall.....watched a talk on youtube, had nachos and coke for sahri and went to sleep after salaat al fajar.
hareeem how was ur thsss ngt ...?
you watch too many chick fliks.
Hareem, all you need with those nachos, coke is a good scary movie to go along!! :D