So according to this documentry it was Jews who started the trend of “bold” scenes and “item songs” in Bollywood. Anyone else here knows more about it?
Re: History of Bollywood
the “documentary” of all of 2 mins made no such claims. typical hareem post. ![]()
It did. Typical queen.
You called him a queen
Well, I think it is Illuminatis and freemasons.... the followers of satan. And the followers of satan come from all the religions and those who follow no religion including christians and muslims. Just because dajjal is going to be a jewish by faith does not mean all the jews will support him. And just because dajjal is not going to be a muslim or a christian does not mean muslims, christians or hindus or others will not follow dajjal (satan).
Even if followers of dajjal started the bad trends, what is it that the hindus of india or even the christians and muslims doing about it other than enjoying, satisfying their own perversions, and making money by spreading fitna of sexuality in the name of 'art'???? The trend of homo sexuality and all the similar filth. What are they letting it happen, being a part of it if they're not happy about it? If they were any clean inside and had any values, they would not make such things and promote globally. It's easier to blame others for your own filth. Every time, it is either the JEWS or the MUSLIMs who start such bad trends. Why is that??? So even in a hindu majority country, it is the JEWS who did it or the MUSLIMS who did that. Where are the hindus of india? What are they doing about it is they're claiming to be clean??? Dajjal himself may be a jewish by birth but his followers are / will be from all the religions.
^well the Bollywood today is definitely infiltrated by freemasonic ideas like homosexuality and no marriage policy.
Yes but the point is people of the world need to not empower the freemasons by resisting the filth and corruption they are spreading around the world. So while it might have been introduced by the freemasons, gog and magog, what have the non-freemason indians done about it? Nothing. They welcomed it and rest of the job was done by the non-jewish indians. So now after so many decades denying their own hand and responsibility by saying, "The jewish did it" is quite clever of the indians to shift the entire blame.
What did Saif do this time?
this time it’s all of Bollywood…
Lolllllll. This is so funny. Saif is haram, kareena made him haram... Jews run Bollywood... .. Aur kia kia theories hain bhen ji???
so I just watched what appears to be a 2 min promo reel for a full length feature documentary film.
if you read the webpage for the film you will find that it does nothing more than cast a spotlight on the token few members of the industry that were selected in roles simply because it was taboo for both hindu and muslim women to become entertainers (much like Shakespearean times when men played female roles).
this hardly suggests that it was the jewish community that "started" the trend of bold item numbers because these were performers, not writers or screenplays. They danced and acted and yes there probably were some in the technical side but that's all I could find. perhaps there is more revealed in the movie itself but I'm not sure.....
What did Saif do this time?
Not Saif...its a Yahoodi conspiracy...
so I just watched what appears to be a 2 min promo reel for a full length feature documentary film. if you read the webpage for the film you will find that it does nothing more than cast a spotlight on the token few members of the industry that were selected in roles simply because it was taboo for both hindu and muslim women to become entertainers (much like Shakespearean times when men played female roles).
this hardly suggests that it was the jewish community that "started" the trend of bold item numbers because these were performers, not writers or screenplays. They danced and acted and yes there probably were some in the technical side but that's all I could find. perhaps there is more revealed in the movie itself but I'm not sure.....
yeah same here...couldn't find more info on this that's why wanted to know more through this thread.
spural and co you can have your giggles coz you have nothing else to add to the thread...very interesting reactions though.
These are your words not mine…so you are actually laughing at yourself. @Spiral
It has to be the jews. They're the ones who are silently perpetuating the moral destruction of communities ever since they came out of Babylon. The concept of "love" which is so profoundly expressed has to be noted with a telescope. Why does all the bollywood movies have the concept of love shoved down our throats? Why is that Bollywood rarely ever finds any other topic to create a movie on. Even if the movie deals with other topics the main theme always tends to deal with love.
Now the main theme which is Love is not wholly focused towards the positive love. Not the love of family or of humanity or of life itself but emphasis is added on towards love between a boy and a girl. Usually it's shown that the teenagers fall in love and rebel against their parents wishes. The parents are shown as some sort of fascists dictators trying their very best to separate the two lovers. The very interesting thing happened to the Indian culture when the the movie "Mughal e azam" was released in cinemas. It had a very interesting song, which rebelliously declared "Jab pyaar kiya to darna kya". Now the setting of the song was in Mughal times, and Anar Kali's audience was Akbar himself. She professed her love and blatantly declared it in his court.
But the song affected the younger audicenes at the time. Who found an alley from this song to profess their desires as well and to rebel against their parents. Thus the concept of Love marriage was introduced forever destroying the concept of holy matrimony My views exclusively. This was the plan of the devil. To make children immoral and to have them go against the wish of their parents. To rebel to do what they want. "Do what thou will, shall be the rule of the law". The devil's whole philosophy is rebellion, he taught Eve that when he entice her to taste of the fruit of knowledge. These concept make us rebellious from the start. First rebellious towards are parents and then towards religion and then towards God. Once we are rebellious towards God then we become slaves of our egos, we give in to our desires, we become slaves of the nafs. Then the devil can incite us more and more and we have no walls to shield us no self mortification to control our desires.
This is the very reason why I have stopped watching dramas and movies. The only project and teach rebellion to younger generation. Look at the depravity that we have now among our youth. This has been the devil's plan from the beginning. We're now seeing the plans unfold which started back in 1930s.
All i know is that Munni badnaam hoie darling k leyee. Rest is all blur
PS: I so very like it when they put money and effort in research of topics like who started item songs, who first wore skirt above knees, why is yolk yellow and why is egg white, white.
what!??!! he is not a she?
This thread isn't about anything new that Saif has done. It's simply presenting one view among others on the history of Bollywood and members are welcome to agree or disagree, but there's no need to mock or even gang up on the OP as she isn't mocking anyone in this thread.
An analogy that comes to mind is that of advertising, which sends out a variety of messages to the consumer which may be beneficial or unhealthy. There could be terms and conditions in fine print that are very important but not blatantly put out, there are a variety of techniques used and some of them are deceptive. And it's naivete to think that people are not influenced by ads with non-celebs, imagine the impact of those that utilize celebrities. So, it's important to be an informed consumer. Similarly the movies, music, and celebrity interviews do indeed impact society. You look at the attitudes (materialism, recklessness, etc) in TV programs and if you don't think that they are mirrored by society, you're kidding yourself. Celebrities are trend-setters...people buy the products they endorse and proudly exclaim that I bought the same purse that Angelina wore. Some of those trends such as twerking among others are not healthy and it would be naive to think that people, especially the more impressionable youth, are not affected by it.
To understand what's going on in Bollywood, it may be better to start off with researching the origins and history of Hollywood. B'wood may churn out more movies, but it's Hollywood that its inspired by and tries to ape. The Illuminati heavily rely on the movies and music etc to create a shift in the moral values of society...over time. Not just the movies and music, but they depend on celebrities to promote certain attitudes in their interviews and off-screen as well. It's a gradual process, a gradual numbing; doesn't happen overnight. Over time, the influence spread over to Bollywood as well. I've researched this for several, several months...I didn't just watch one video. So, do your investigating before dismissing someone.
Now going back to the Saif interview. There's nothing "neutral" about saying that Islam needs to change and that a new Islam needs to come about. There is nothing diplomatic about such a statement. I don't think followers of other religions will take kindly to the comment that their religion, as they currently practice it, needs to be abolished and replaced with a newer and better version of Christianity or Judaisim or Hinduism or whatever other ism. Just because Saif said that Islam is a "peaceful" religion does not blind me to him saying that a new Islam is needed. Some people dismiss the interview thinking that "Pfft since when does Saif represent Islam and why should he even be taken seriously, let him have his opinion and move on." Someone with a strong iman is not going to be as affected, but there are hordes of people out there (Muslims and otherwise) who hang on to every word of these celebs. Look at the disturbingly passionate (and obsessed) comments from readers on the website, Pinkvilla...they start barking at each other for differing preferences in celebrities....they instigate online wars and the defend their favorite celebs with such a gusto...it's as though they live with stars. They see one pic of a star and they pathetically start gushing "Aishwarya is the best mother in the world and a too much good human being...better than that Sushmita." How do you know? Do you live with her 24/7? And God forbid, that you even bring this point up...because they truly do believe they know their celeb idols better than the parents who birthed them.
Seeing this level of "reverence" for the celebs, I don't think that the stupid things they say in their interviews or lyrics should be so easily dismissed. While I don't advocate that one get riled-up and go to the length of giving death threats or to dwell heavily on a celeb's comments for the rest of the day.......I also don't think there's anything wrong in expressing disapproval. When you see goray folks condemning Miley Cyrus's depraved performances, I don't come across other goray people chiding that "She's not the a devout Christian so don't let her actions get under your skin".....The thing is that the disapproval has NOTHING to do with Miley's own religion or level of religiosity. Rather the disapproval is expressed due to the realization that her actions impact the mentality of many impressionable, foolish minds who blindly look up to her......that's the reason for the disapproval. Strangely we Muslims get irked if our own people express disapproval of a celeb's comments or actions? Why? Nobody here on the forum is going to issue a fatwa or a threat or warrant for arrest......and while I don't agree with condemning a celeb to hell as judgment belongs to Allah.....I don't think that expressing disapproval and condemnation for certain comments and actions is unreasonable knowing the power and influence these celebs have on the masses and trends in attitudes/beliefs etc.
I am positive Bollywood hasn't shown love shoved down anyone's throat.
I see what you did there.