Hindu temple, Muslim priests

Wow, what an insanely ignorant ans stpid comment.

The reason the freedom movement does not get any sympathy in India is because India is a nations of occupiers. They are greedy for land, and having lost the territories that now comprise Pakistan, refuse to give up Kashmir as it would be seen as the final blow to the already vulnerable India ego.

And nothing ever happend to Hindus in Kashmir as bigoted Indians created this lie, concocting the entire story, to soothe their guilty conscience ...

The Pandits dont exist, there are no refugee camps, they never had any land to lose... Its nothing more then a malicious Hindu lie.

The fact is that you have been exposed thourgly, but you people refuse to let go of you non existant pandits because thats all you have left.

So stop being a liar.

Most Indians are… :slight_smile:

Lectures on Kashmiryat to a Kashmiri from some fake Punjabi who hasnt ever even stepped foor in Kashmir or met a single Pandit. :hehe:
What Indian National Kashmiris? Most Kashmiris despise India… They would sooner piss on your flag then salute it:) The ones that help your occupation forces are traitors, and hence couldnt possibly be upholding Kashmiriyat.
And your Pandits are complete lie.
So stop kidding yourself:)

Not even actual Indian Muslims living in India are safe from you criminals as the 2000 or more Muslims killed in Gujrat can attest to..

Im sure there are Pandits as an ethnic group.. But the Pandits that you Indians refer too, the poor oppressed Pandits who were killed by the countless thousands over night, who lost their entire land, and now live in destitution in refugee camps, hoping to one day return home but cant because of the evil Muslims... Well, they dont exist.

Basically, the Pandits are an Indian lie, fabricated by apologists for the Indians army and those people trying to desperately create some kind of moral equivalence to justify their support for the occupation of Kashmir and her people.
In reality, there were hardly any Pandits killed in Kashmir; there is no record of any of what Indians claim, there are no refugee camps...
So yeah, its a big lie. But Indians have to perpetuate this lie because without it they have nothing left.
People like Punjabee who have already displayed their painfully inadequate understanding of the Kashmir issue have to regurgitate the Pundit nonsense to make themselves seem somehow more humane, all whle supporting the murder of actual Kashmiris.

Okay prior to that we move ahead for a discussion, lets talk about what we both agree to. So U believe that Kashmiri Pandits are an ethnic group, will U kindly add a bit more to my knowledge about where these Pundits are now? I mean whether they are still living in their homes in Kashmir like they had been living for ages with their muslim bros and sisters? or they are somewhere else.

Hope ur answer will help us to move forward in a positive direction.

Peace.

i am really willing to beleive your truth.....can you tell me why muslims have not migrated from india since 1950 and from kashmir as well.....after the hindu repression against muslims......

i do beleive that your people are just fighting, killing people in dar-ul-harb...and nothing else. this type of killing peole can not be decorated as freedom strugle. your time is over....

How is it any different from lecture on India from a Pakistani who hasn’t even set foot in India or met a single Indian and who belives all the crap dished out by a fake Kashmiri ? :hehe:

Dude, now even your govt has stopped talking about Kashmir and is focusing on Baluchistan. You better wake up too :wink:

Well said !!!!!

Rightly said

but unfrotuantely our Manmohan Singh has accepetd indian hand in baluchistan or at least is ready to dicuss it even before slightest shred of evidence was presented before us..

This is how people called him weak-kneed in last election..

anywya on Abdullah pakistanis can squirm but fact is he is democratically elected CM in an election which was hailed by international community as free and fair … it certainly was not type of election which pakistanis are used to

Differnt in the sense that Kashmir isnt India..

I have met MANY Indians. Some are ok, many are vile Hindu nationalists like yourself.

And I only report on the news and what I have at hand. No sweeping generalisation, just conclusions based on fact. You are free to disagree with me.
For example, its been years since the 2002 riots, and the troll on this forum still try to justify the murder of 2000 Indian muslims. These are your own people and yet you try to cover up what happened.
What does that say about your people?

Now you will mention Bangladesh and Balochistan and then we will go aroud in another circle. Fine with me.

Muslims are gong to leave India to go where?

Did I ever say that Indian Muslims are facing a Holocaust? I said that Indians touting their democracy and freedom need to reexamine what that actually means.
The condition of Muslims in India is hardly someting you should boast off, and the situation in Kashmir is clear for all to see...

I can also counter, that when the Indians were fighting for freedom from the britsh raj, the same logic could have applied. British could have asked, why can the Indians fighting british rule simply leave India?!?!
Here lies the hypocrisy of Indians. Somehow Indians are entitled to rule their own land, but Kashmiris must be clients of the Indian state.
Now can tell me why Indians had a right to live in their land but you expect Kashmiris who are being ruled by India to leae theirs??!?!? Lets see the Indian logic weasle its way out tis again.

And no, this isnt about dar ul Harab, its about a state being occupied against the will of her people. Being occupied by those who I honestly hesitate to call people, who have a dismal human rights record even in their own land. When you can murder 2000 members of your own commnity in mass orgies of violence that run almost like clock work, what gives you the right to claim some moral high ground?!?!?

And I think most of you Indians will agree. Merely existing is not enough, to truly live, one must be free.

I would ask, was it enough for those fighting the british to simply exist under british rule, or did they want to truly live...

I dont know. My assumption is that Kashmiri Hindus are lving in Jammu. Who last year decided to blockade the Valley in protest, and allso killed a Kashmiri truck driver. Yeah I really feel for them… :rolleyes:
The rest are living like the rest of Indias Hindu population.

I have yet to see even one of these so called refugee camps. I have in all these years never heard of any such camp. I have never heard of any destitute pandits. I challenge youto sow me where these camps are.

I have never seen one Indian fund raiser on any Indian media outlet for these poor grief stricken Pandits. I dont know why they left, as there was no systematic operation to uproot them.
I would actually go as far as to say that these Pandits who are living the relative good life away from the valley, while the actual Kashmris have to bear the brunt of Indias occupation forces. They are infact traitors to their own people, having left them at the mercy of your army, all the while not speaking out against being turned into tools bu ultra Indian nationalists.
Regardless of where these so called Pandits are, they are nothing more then Indian tools, used by Indian nationlists to gain some kind of moral equivalence. Rather pathetic.

Its good to day dream, but with you that seems to be the primary occupation :p

Anyways, keep dreaming...

Its not a dreamed and neither are the thousands of Kashmiris protesting for freedom and burning on your flag.

Wake up dummy... This is reality, not some Hindu bollywood garbage.

And I challenge you to answer any of what I posed to the other trolls. But as Janab e ali has already demonstrated, you are among the most thick headed among your Indian brothers. I guess that rss training camp and the endless hours of Masalla Hidu media did nothing to increase your capacity for intelligent thought.

**Sunte hain apne hi the ghar lootne wale

Accha hua maine ye tamasha nahin dekha

Ye shahar “Sadaqat” bhi ek ajeeb shahar hai

Maine yahan ek shaks bhi saccha nahin dekha

I could say the same about you, but I will not since my upbringing does not teach me to name call and abuse if I run out of intelligent things to say :)

Your upbringing also never taught you to look on things with an open mind, or on others with the same respect and humanity that you would expect for yourself. :)

So I guess it not your fault, its your upbringing.

Well brother, so do U look to others with same respect and humanity that U expect for urself? for instance hindus? Its a honest question.