Re: Hindu Sadhus from Aghori
aghori is not the name of a place. Aghori is the name of those sadhus.
I didn't say that its name of a place sardar ji...!
When I say Hindu sahdus from Aghore...its an open statement..and it could be a tribe as well....
Sat Sari Akaal
I didn't say that its name of a place sardar ji...! When I say Hindu sahdus from Aghore...its an open statement..and it could be a tribe as well.... Sat Sari Akaal
when anyone says, hindus/muslims from america.....then automatcally america is refered to as a place. If agoris are tribes, then you say "aghori sadhus"....the word 'from' will not at all come.
Pardon my Mistake Sir...but the fact remains that they are Hindu and Indians. And they eat dead bodies
okay....so that was the intention.
I will only sum up aghori beliefs....according to them, there is nothing like 'ultimate sin'. so, they do all those things. They are not considered as 'realized' people, if you know concept of 'realization' according to buddhism/hinduism
Holy!
thats scary actually - eating dead bodies...
Mashallah/Alhamdulillah i am a muslim...no offense to other religions though
they are outward sect not mentioned in any scriptures etc and reverred by sarcastic/phsco people only
That's the glorious culture and heritage of India for you. No wonder our Hindu friends stick so stubbornly to their great ways.
So did these guys spring from the mouth of Purusha *and practice this in the hope for Moksha or did they come from his feet and are droven to this sort of thing out of desperation and hunger inflicted upon them by those belonging to the *dvija varnas?
Holy! thats scary actually - eating dead bodies... Mashallah/Alhamdulillah i am a muslim...no offense to other religions though
Glory be to our Lord God who has guided His servants from darkness into Light.
To think our people followed such hideous cultish ways at one time… shiver
Some people are rife with Jaahiliyyah (ignorance) and devoid of any book or guidance, they do what takes their fancy regardless of how hideous it maybe because they have no solid book giving guidance, their faith and worship-rituals are all based on their own whim and desire rather than divine inspiration, they reject and accept their scriptures as it suits them when they're living in civilised society.
Praise be to Allaah who has liberated and liberates His servants from the shackles of the Varna Vyavastha, of widow burnings, human sacrifices... Praise be to Allaah who purfies His servants from all kinds of filth through His Grace, Amen.
^ ignorant, biased.
Are they Hindu?Or are they a sect of hinduism?
With no offence....just asking for information.
you should ask them that.....I dont know what they consider themselves as
^ ignorant, biased.
toloo-e-whatever is an another avataar of Promiscous paki. both are same. you should know that before replying....:D
you should ask them that.....I dont know what they consider themselves as
ok.........they look like hindu sadhus though.........
They are the holy Hindu men called Sadhus. Sahdus is a higher status in Hinduism. Like Saint is in Christianity ...Sadhu is in Hinduism.
Jado sachiyan sunayan ni bada dukh lageya, bada dukh lageya.. ![]()
LOL, jab bhi koi sach kehta hai tum loag “ignorant/biased” ki ratt lagaaey rakhte ho…
What about when you and your pagan brethren make truly ignorant comments about our dharma?
That's the glorious culture and heritage of India for you. No wonder our Hindu friends stick so stubbornly to their great ways.
So did these guys spring from the mouth of Purusha *and practice this in the hope for Moksha or did they come from his feet and are droven to this sort of thing out of desperation and hunger inflicted upon them by those belonging to the *dvija varnas?
That's what has been taught to you in Madrassa about Hinduism, Right?
Ohh...and they might have kept such videos in their archives...to show others and boast their Arab Islam isn't it?
Obviously such people will waste their time in watching this rather than reading a page from Upanishads, perhaps which may lead to know true philosophy of Hinduism and Vedanta.
Damn...who is interested in knowing about Upanishads and Self-Realization, when already their minds have been brainwashed about Kaafirs.
Btw...Varanasi is very near to my native place...but I never seen any such Aghoris, honestly...but again I am not surprised why the video came up.
as a matter of fact, many hindus dont even eat meat. Having 'sattvic' (vegetarian) diet is considered as a great trait