i think it was nikah because they signed on the paper after
Re: Love her mehndi suit!
I think the events, dancing, choreography was all perfect!
The ONLY thing I found a bit strange was her look: she didnt do anything different on any of her days. Her make up is heavy and pretty much the same on all 3 events. Usually, mehndi make up is subtle and natural to create the WOW effect on the wedding day or valima day.
Regardless, she looked gorgeous on all 3 of her days Mashallah!
Duffy woman, I saw this video back in dec and have been in love with the jora since. I showed my aunty and said i want this same one and she was like....ha tau ye kaunsa muskhil hai! I was like no really aunty, I need your tailor to do this exact copy! I managed to take photos of the wedding- lets see what mr tailor can do!
^ I know, i LOVE this wedding! Im sure it will look amazing!
Yup, The jora is awsome!!!!
MY couzin see it and she want also the same for her weeding
omggggg i absoltely luvvvv this videoooo.....i ahve never seen such a fun wedding EVER!!
This is exactly the kinda of wedding i wid want to have :))
I guess the Kudos should go to the Bride and Groom's friends and family for making it so lively and fun!!
This wedding looks awsome! I love how they are so modern yet the bride went for the traditional look on both the mehndi and the baraat ke din! Love it! I was so happy to see her outfit, mine is very similar so its nice to see it on an actual bride! The lady who is designing it was trying to talk me out of going with a two colour combination (green and red) and instead making both the legna and shirt the same colour because I'm on the petite side but after seeing her dress...I am sooo happy I stuck to my guns!! lol Gorgeous wedding and gorgeous bride! I have to show my mom! lol
^ Hey Mahi, thanks for the pics..they're fab!! Love all her outfits and they make a gorgeous couple mashallah..where did u find the pics?
Looks life fun..
Like her duppata settings, specially on barat.
The whole function seems to be well organized.
Just saw the brides and groom dance.. I guess by far the best of all dances but a bit OTT for my taste. Also the uncles and aunties looked so cute but again something I can’t see happening in my family atleast in the current generation of uncles/aunties we have.
The little girl totally rocked it! so cute ![]()
Wow what a great wedding. A couple in really cute. mA
^ Hey Mahi, thanks for the pics..they're fab!! Love all her outfits and they make a gorgeous couple mashallah..where did u find the pics?
You are most welcome duffy. :) The pics were posted previously in the 'Bridal Pics' thread.
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
The videos of the couple above have been posted many times, very pretty bride btw. The groom looks equally pretty, pretty as in "I-shape-my-eyebrows"/pretty boy-type pretty. -_-
Does anyone here have the pic of this brides valima outfit !!